Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Rockford

7555 Walton Street

Rockford, Illinois

61108

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 815 2299300

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Rockford 7555 Walton Street

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 124 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean and quiet.

By

20 March 2017

club

Guests were working all different shifts. Hotel staff went to great lengths to keep it quiet as possible for all the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service excellent stay

By

16 March 2017

club

Clean and comfortable facilities. Close to many restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

servícios excelentes

By

03 March 2017

club

Excelente lugar....para alojamiento prolongado ............
Excelente atención

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear JHCS, Thank you for your awesome review. We truly appreciate you taking time to let us know your stay was great! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will not stay here again.

By

07 February 2017

The motel stunk like an ashtray. I had a non smoking room but when you opened door to hallway you were met with the strong smell of smoke was very unpleasant. Rooms are very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Eugene56, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me direct to personally discuss your experience. Again thank you taking the time. Susan Gamlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great over all experience

By

06 February 2017

Good job by all and would be happy to stay there again. The only thing is the fitness center needs a huge upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Ryan, Thank you for your great review and taking time to give us your feedback. We do hope to see you for your future visits to our area. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

30 January 2017

club

Our stay at the Candlewwood was great. Will definitely use them again when in the Rockford area.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Zenith, Thank you for your awesome review. We do hope you visit us in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

09 January 2017

very ,nice would recomend to anyoney I. We will be back on trip. Hopfully soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Lugger, Thank you for your outstanding comments. We appreciate any referrals and look forward to your future visits with us. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

01 January 2017

club

We loved the location of this hotel, it was close to every where we were going in the area. The staff was very kind

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

30 November 2016

Stayed here to attend a family gathering. The staff was really nice, friendly and accommodated our every need. Lending locker was great as we needed wine glasses for in room socializing. Sure, we could have used the little juice glasses but having nice wine glasses was so much nicer. It was my 2nd stay at this hotel and both visits were lovely. It's also close to shopping and restaurants so you can pick up items to cook or go out. We did both, so nice to have options in a little home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear Bonieta, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Our team is always pleased when our valued guests notice their outstanding service. We are pleased you found our location convenient and the Lending Locker very useful. We do hope to see in the near future. Again thank you! Susan Gamlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Suite

By

29 November 2016

Had a wonderful time staying here. Was booked at another Hotel but cancelled to stay here due to the overall cost. Was not sure it was a good idea but now, after staying here, it was the best decision. In fact, I re-booked another date for out next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear Candlewood Suites Lover, Thank you for your awesome review! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed our property so much and you will be returning in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

23 November 2016

club

no surprises, comfortable stay, staff was friendly,

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Dear Dalem, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your comments and continued business. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service cold room

By

31 October 2016

Heater did not adjust to set temperature. Tv problems during world series and staff did not address.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
Dear Davey26, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear our team did not follow up with the issues you encountered. Please e-mail us with an address or phone number so we can discuss your issues personally. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less