Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Even Hotels Rockville - Washington DC Area

1775 Rockville Pike

Rockville, Maryland

20852

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:18

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Rockville - Washington DC Area 1775 Rockville Pike

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 751 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

The Positive Influence this road warrior needs

By

25 July 2017

I have stayed at this property several times this year and it will continue to be my first choice for trips to the Rockville area. The healthy lifestyle concept offers the encouragement I need after a long day at work. A great start with a healthy breakfast, a gym that doesn't require waiting for your turn on equipment, and numerous in-room exercise, yoga and stretching options offered by the workout studio and video guides. My thanks to the great staff that always works to make my stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean hotel near the Metro

By

24 July 2017

club

The EVEN hotel is an underappreciated property and deserves more consideration! It's a short walk from the Twinbrook metro on the Red line and is one stop from Rockville. The staff are always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Awesome food, yoga equipment, and service!

By

23 July 2017

club

This was my first time staying at an EVEN hotel, and I loved it. I always travel with my yoga mat, which takes up space in my luggage, so it was awesome that I didn't need to bring my yoga mat for this trip! I've never seen a hotel that provided free yoga gear and workout equipment in the room! So cool!

The hotel is just a few blocks away from the Metro station, which is really convenient. However, when I arrived I didn't realize how close the Metro was, so I called for a shuttle. I was waiting for the shuttle in the wrong area of the parking lot, but the EVEN hotel shuttle driver actually came searching for me and escorted me over to the shuttle -- he went above and beyond with customer service! What a great first impression of the staff.

I loved the fresh, healthy, vegetarian options available at the restaurant. Veggie sliders, kale salad, sweet potato fries -- awesome!

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

A business trip go to

By

22 July 2017

club

-clean, modern rooms
-accommodating staff
-love the spa water and earth-friendly EO products
-super comfortable bed and desk!
-hate that you can't turn on shower from OUTSIDE of tub.
-also, if it's difficult for you to get in and out of tubs, this is NOT the hotel for you.
-appreciate commitment to wellness.

Read More
Read Less

Great workout room

By

22 July 2017

The workout gear in the fitness room was great. I enjoyed the weights and elipticals. There was great herbed water downstairs all the time. No microwave in the hotel, though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 July 2017

club

Loved the hotel, I would definitely stay here again. It was nice, clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

19 July 2017

I was unaware of what the Even Hotel brand had to offer prior to this stay. It was a great experience. Very modern and focused on health and wellness. I really enjoyed the complimentary ginger and lime infused water in the lobby. Just an all around good stay. Wish there were more of these around.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the hotel quality

By

18 July 2017

club

Only thing to be improved is the valet stand was understaffed.

Read More
Read Less

Great for teens

By

18 July 2017

Adjoining room was great for my "almost adult" son

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 July 2017

I had a great stay whilst in town for a family party. The room was huge, well lit, and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Respite Right in Rockville

By

13 July 2017

club

I just stayed at the new Rockville, MD Even Hotel in order to participate in a conference for HHS grantees nearby. I was pleasantly surprised at the online questions asked during the reservation process. They asked me whether I preferred to be close or far from an elevator, if we were bringing any pets, etc. My wife also accompanied me on the trip.
We found the room lovely, clean, and fresh, even with air conditioning. The linens and bed were extremely soft and clean, and the black-out curtain was very helpful, since we were coming from the West coast. My wife used the workout channels in the morning while I was away at the meeting.
The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Although we did not use any of the restaurant services, there is a major supermarket right across the pike, as well as a small restaurant, and a 24-hour convenience store is next door. We also found a diner with healthy options a short walk south on the pike.
I had some severe jet lag so had trouble sleeping, but I do not attribute that to any shortcomings of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I'm done.

By

13 July 2017

club

I've nothing more to add, because I already answered all the questions posed to me. Now I'd like to move on to the second screen so that my survey will be uploaded.

Read More
Read Less