Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Chicago-O`Hare

4021 North Mannheim Road

Schiller Park, Illinois

60176

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 847 6714663

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Chicago-O`Hare 4021 North Mannheim Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 640 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfort bed and nice service

By

25 March 2017

The room is so clean and cozy, I love the bed so much and I rest very well.

The shuttle bus helped me to the CTA blue line station, I can get to down town easily.

I got help from Nyree and Anthony, they are so friendly and kind, I would like to say thank you to them again.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodelled

By

25 March 2017

Room appeared to be new. Shuttle was good from ORD.

Read More
Read Less

A safe port in the storm

By

24 March 2017

club

We booked a red-eye flight out of Chicago due to a late rehearsal I had in Madison. Our goal: make it to a family reunion in Arizona in time to see the Cubs play the Brewers in a spring training game--and to get pool time in the sun! The problem: a major snowstorm was sweeping through the Chicago area, so I knew our flight might be delayed. If it was, we might arrive in Chicago only to have to sleep in the airport while waitng for a later flight. Solution: Candlewood Suite! With their last-minute cancellation policy, low rates, clean rooms and free 24-hour shuttle service to the nearby airport, they really came through for us! Our flight WAS cancelled at the last minute, so Candlewood was there for us! Thank you Candlewood!

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Schiller Park

By

23 March 2017

club

Very nice Hotel ! there nice suites and I was very comfortable there.
If you ask for a room on the East side you can have a view of Chicago the view on clear days is fantastic. Free parking. Free laundry.
Shuttle to The Great Escape !
Down town Schiller park is close , Post Office some local shopping.
I used American Taxi about 5.00 to get anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

23 March 2017

Our room was not very clean, the bed was small and uncomfortable.
The lobby was not clean and the staff was not that friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Leo M Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

My Chicago surprise

By

22 March 2017

In general, I like this hotel, it;s convenience and simplicity to stay over near airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Ohare Stay

By

21 March 2017

Clean, Friendly Staff, Need pool and breakfast. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We offer a Candlewood Cupboard where we sell breakfast items so that our guests have the option of a breakfast since we are an extended stay property. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

20 March 2017

club

The hotel met our expectations. Clean, well maintained, great location, and friendly staff. We used this hotel as sleep, park and fly for 8 days, and it probably has the best value out there at O'hare airport area. The only thing that needs to be improved is the shuttle pick up at airport, I had to make three phone calls to the hotel, until it finally arrived after 45 minutes of waiting at terminal 5 (not nice at 32 F).

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will make sure to connect with our shuttle team so that we can improve our transportation to and from the airport. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

17 March 2017

club

Our suite was cozy and clean. The shower was the best I've experienced at any hotel. The staff are very nice and accommodating. I highly recommend this property and would certainty stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

17 March 2017

Everything was wonderful. I also loved the fitness center. I plan on coming back next month for another conference that I have.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

16 March 2017

club

stay was great customer service was awesome.
the room was very nice with a kitchen, plenty of room and an office space area. would deffinetly stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

For me it don't feel like a hotel it's like home away from home for me
Kitchen in every room
Laundry room
Workout area
Computer w/printer
CLEAN VERY CLEAN

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M Sales coordinator
Read More
Read Less