Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Chicago-O`Hare

4021 North Mannheim Road

Schiller Park, Illinois

60176

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 847 6714663

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Chicago-O`Hare 4021 North Mannheim Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 724 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable and quiet

By

20 June 2017

Lovely staff. Great amenities. Flexible and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

sauber und preiswert

By

20 June 2017

für 2-3 Tage ist es perfekt, wenn man nur übernachten möchte und ein Auto hat und ohne Kinder unterwegs ist.
Mein Zimmer war sauber und frisch.
Freundliches, leider überlastetes Personal an der Rezeption.
Die Sachen und Auswahl im Cupboard sind gut, aber teurer als in der Tankstelle nebenan.
Dort kann man auch Frühstücken...

Read More
Read Less

No issues!

By

17 June 2017

club

At first I thought location was sketchy, but, front desk clerk had great attitude, room was in good location, when I walked in i was pleasantly surprised, the wow affect! Clean room, comfortable bed, a.c. worked perfect, big refrigerator. Plenty of parking. Gas station next door with Dunkin Donuts and convenience store. No Issues.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

17 June 2017

club

Ithe room did nor meet expevtation and the staff did mot care

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Clean

By

15 June 2017

club

This is a safe and clean hotel at a great rate. I also thought the room was quiet and the staff was helpful even under busy circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Free shuttle to O'Hare

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, clean. Some appliances can use updating. Awesome staff. Shuttle to O'Hare for free is a great amenity.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room with good service

By

15 June 2017

Nothing to complain about. Only thing was the shuttle service from airport can take a while waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, buena situación

By

14 June 2017

club

El descanso muy bueno por la cama, silencioso el lugar, muy comodo para poder cenar en la habitación, si no quieres salir de restaurante,en la nevera puedes tener tus alimentos y bebidas frescos y muy cerca del aeropuerto para cuando llegas cansado de un viaje o sales tremprano.

Read More
Read Less

It was not terrible but not amazing

By

13 June 2017

I booked this stay because I had a long layover in Chicago en route to China. Although there is a free airport shuttle, it is outsourced by a third party and is very unreliable. I waited for 35 minutes at the airport for the shuttle to arrive. Because of this, I was in quite a sour mood when I arrived at the hotel. The guy working at the desk. Anthony, was a breath of fresh air. He was very friendly and managed to make me smile, even though I was irritated from having to wait. He also recommended a restaurant that I could get some takeout from in order to get a decent meal, even though it was about 10pm by the time I arrived.
The room was nice and clean, although there were a few hairs on a few of the towels, as if maybe the person that put them there had a beard. Otherwise it was very comfortable and the bed was great.
In the morning i notified the person at the desk that I needed an airport shuttle. She called them right away and they arrived within 10 minutes. However, they are remodeling the entire lobby (which was very small) so there was nowhere inside to sit and wait. The only place was a bench outside about 15 feet from the front door. I asked the woman behind the desk in the morning if I could have another bottle of water (there was one in my room, along with a piece of candy, deodorant, and a travel sized toothpaste as a welcome gift for my status.). She directed me to the vending machine, but I asked her again. Because I have Platinum Status I was a bit disappointed that I couldn't get another bottle of water without having to ask twice. She did eventually give me one.
Overall the hotel was fine, the room was quite comfortable, but the shuttle experience really put a damper on it.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and modern look room. Bed and Linens were of good quality.

By

12 June 2017

Good Staff at front desk, good room and good linen. Good and clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 June 2017

Hotel lobby was under construction and congested. Refrigerator made noise keeping me up at night

Read More
Read Less

Great staffs and service

By

09 June 2017

The staff was very professional and helpful. They accommodated my request quickly. The hotel is under remodeling so expect nicer look next time in town. The room was very clean; the bed is comfy. Soft pillows should be included.

Read More
Read Less