Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Springfield

2501 Sunrise Drive

Springfield, Illinois

62703

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 217 5225100

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Springfield 2501 Sunrise Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 303 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Later Arrival Great Stay.

By

19 February 2017

Convenient Location with a known chain... Will stay there again...

Read More
Read Less

all good

By

19 February 2017

Staff was very polite. Also they offer free food on Wednesday afternoons (chicken, ribs, salad and drinks), room was clean and size was more than what I needed for a 1 night stay. Only downside was, that there was no sugar free creamer for the coffee (unsweetened creamer), but that is a minor issue.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk personnel

By

18 February 2017

club

The people at the front desk made me feel like I was coming home. Room was clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

17 February 2017

club

I was greeted with great hospitality and service. They have a cupboard that is awesome I didn't have to leave to get milk for the baby they had it. The kitchen area was good . Very clean place.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

We came to Springfield for an IDTA competition and got checked in late.. Everything was great. We didn't need much, since we were only there to sleep, really, but it was very nice. I didn't get my rewards club points, but I didn't ask, either.. So I guess it was my mistake. Tracy (the morning receptionist) was lovely and very friendly. Overall very pleased and will stay there anytime we return.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible amenities

By

13 February 2017

club

Very clean, my only question would have been why no shower curtain in the accessible restroom?

Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

12 February 2017

Excellent hotel...I only stayed one night but if I ever need more than night the kitchen would have come in handy..too much eating out on my business trips!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your nice review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. We sincerely hope you will be able to visit us again and utilize our full kitchen in each room. Thank you again and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

10 February 2017

no breakfast?................ do any of the candlewood suites have breakfast in the morning.?

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, great service and comfortable.

By

08 February 2017

Very affordable. Clean accomodations. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Our entire team at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for your nice review of your recent stay with us. We are so happy that we met your accommodation needs and made you feel comfortable. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us. J DeHeve
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 February 2017

Didn't have enough towels in the room so asked the front seam attendant and he gave me some right away no questions asked

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

30 January 2017

club

The staff was all friendly. We also let them know we were sick and sprayed lysol before we left. They let us know that we didn't have to do that but we get concerned when we have been sick and we don't want to give it to the staff so we spray with lysol where ever we go to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our staff also appreciates you being so considerate when you were leaving! We will see you next time!!
Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Thank you for writing the review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. We are sorry to hear that you were ill and truly appreciate you being so considerate of others. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 January 2017

My mom and i had a wonderful time staying here. Friendly staff. Best place we have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments! We will make sure to share them with our staff and hope to see you soon!!
Read More
Read Less