Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Springfield

2501 Sunrise Drive

Springfield, Illinois

62703

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 217 5225100

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Springfield 2501 Sunrise Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 347 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Nice room

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here at the end of a long trip...just needed a single night before getting home. Easy to book (on the IHG app) and clean room. Highly rated hotel and it held up to its rating. Highly recommend this location for your next stay. Next time, we'll bring our dog, as they allow pets here too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay and no drama. Clean and nice staff. Great parking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 May 2017

- Overall, it was a great experience.
- Customer service is great. Since I am a repeat customer, the service personnel know me on a first name basis. I appreciate that.
- Beds are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 May 2017

club

Great place to stay. We were welcomed as soon as we came through the door.

Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious room, comfy bed

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

I had a business in Springfield area and as a IHG Platinum member I considered staying at Candlewood Suites Springfield.
I liked that the room was clean and spacious. Full kitchen. Comfortable bed. I liked the Candlewood cupboard.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home family

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

Home away from home family, that is how I view candlewood suites and the staff Janie and the team, look out for us they take the time to see if everything is OK also I remember when one of the reclining chairs was scratched up from the dog, Lea'Vell went and get me a very nice looking reclining chair, and the list goes on, all of them are very good very respectful and kind, anytime I need anything I am so pleased with how if they don't have it they go and find it, likewhen I lleft my phone charger , they went in the box and found one for meI. I especially like the restaurant they order the food from on Wednesdays . I also like the pantry but if we can have more healthy or organic items in the pantry that would be appreciative . I also appreciate the laundry room and the fitness room, which I enjoy. Most important is to be able to communicate with one another and have the staff really being concerned, they also remember and ask you the next time you come that is very personal and it makes you feel good .

Read More
Read Less

Springfield Candlewood Suites

By

10 May 2017

club

The hotel was great the issue was that I could not keep the room regulated at the temperature I wanted and left with a cold.

Read More
Read Less

More than I expected.

By

09 May 2017

Larger and more comfortable suite than I was expecting based on the cost of the room. I will be staying here again when I visit Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

SO many amenities!

By

09 May 2017

club

This was my first stay in a Candlewood Suite hotel. It will be my go-to from now when traveling. The customer service was above and beyond - friendly, professional, accommodating. The room looked and felt ultra-clean. The bed and pillows are amazing! Best night's sleep ever in a hotel. Everything about this place exceeded my expectations. The price is more than fair given the amenities: kitchen, fitness center, free laundry, high-speed internet, the Candlewood Cupboard, etc., I cannot say enough good things about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and very nice property

By

08 May 2017

The front desk staff were very helpful and this property is VERY nice for the price, a great value!

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

04 May 2017

Very friendly staff. Very clean. Walking distance to a few restaurants. Will stay here every year for my bowling tournaments

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

Nice, clean hotel. It's a convenient location that is close to several good restaurants and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less