Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Tallahassee

2815 Lakeshore Drive

Tallahassee, Florida

32312

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Tallahassee 2815 Lakeshore Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 387 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

PJ Experience

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

All Great. One recommendation, Get rid of the microwave and put in a small convection oven.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Visiting son at college

By

23 February 2017

club

Overall hotel was very nice and staff was great. Love the little store and movies that are available.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our Candlewood Cupboard. We look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Restful night

By

17 February 2017

club

Great experience when traveling to South Florida allowed us to have a restful night.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Thank for taking time out of your day to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to hear you slept well as this one of our main goals for our guest. Should you be in our area in the future we certainty hope you will join us.again
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

07 February 2017

club

Quality rooms at competitive rates. Beds and pillows provided could be of better quality.

Read More
Read Less

Review Comments

By

03 February 2017

club

The only thing that I would recommend is having complimentary breakfast. However, having the equipment in the rooms to make meals are accommodating, but when you are traveling is nice to have a meal in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for joining us here in Tallahassee. We do offer breakfast items in our Candlewood Cupboard for very reasonable prices. We appreciate your business and hope you will choose us again during your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Sal

By

01 February 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Felt relaxed and very safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business and you being an IHG rewards club member. See you next.time.
Read More
Read Less

Great for long stays

By

27 January 2017

The room and the beds are very comfortable. Our room had a sofa that looked a bit broken, but it was very comfortable. We loved the kitchennete and understand that there was no breakfast because of it. We stayed for one night so we couldn't enjoy the facilities too much, but it was still very nice. Staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time and do hope you will reconsider staying us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

23 January 2017

Good room and it was nice to have a full kitchen for the cost of the room.

Internet would never connect to laptop and this was a problem for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to provide us with feedback regarding you stay. We thank you for being a Spire IHG rewards member and your continued loyalty to the brand. Our sincere apologies for the internet issue you experienced and we will look into what caused this rare occurrences. We take great pride in in offering fast and easy access with our guest internet, We do hope you will join us again and thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Disturbed

By

19 January 2017

club

Bugs in the room such as spiders and lady bugs.
Lack of knowledge of where items are to reload coffee station.
Overall stay at this location is ok but I personally won't be returning to this one. Chicago was much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a survey. We have no record in our log of any challenges in your room. Had we been made aware we would have been happy to relocate you. There are certain times of the year we have lady bugs in our area and they sometime land your clothing and come in with you. We do hope you will join us again during your travels to the US.
Read More
Read Less

Averasge service

By

16 January 2017

This is the first time I had an issue with my stay. The room had a smell to it and also the tub drained slowly. In general was disappointed with the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback and being a Spire IHG rewards member. Your voice helps us continue to provide better service for all our guest. We would have been happy to move you to another room in the hotel to make you comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

Military Family

By

10 January 2017

Since we opened our headquarters in Tallahassee Florida we use this Hotel to provide accommodation for our visiting military families whether they are attending events at the capital or coming to meetings we host at our headquarters. All our visiting guest have found the hotel a great stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your response, We always welcome our military guests and appreciate their service to our country.
Read More
Read Less

Weary traveler

By

09 January 2017

club

Friendly staff. However the bed was a bit springy. Everything else was very good. Quiet clean room and nice warm shower was the begining of some much needed rest after being on the road all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for joining during your travels. We're pleased your stay overall was enjoyable. We will be certain to check the bed in the room you occupied. Thanks for letting us know. We'll see you on your next trip to Tallahassee.
Read More
Read Less