Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Tallahassee

2815 Lakeshore Drive

Tallahassee, Florida

32312

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Tallahassee 2815 Lakeshore Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 433 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Stay Here!

By

22 May 2017

Just one block off I-10, at exit 199; when passing through Tallahassee...you need to stay at this Candlewood!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20 May 2017

The hotel is clean comfortable and well maintained.
The staff is great. Courteous and friendly people at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Tallahassee

By

15 May 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, quiet hidden location. Convenient for where I needed to be. Will book my next stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly!

By

10 May 2017

Pet Friendly and Clean Hotel! We stayed here one night and had no issues with our pets staying there. We appreciate pet friendly accommodations because they are our children!

Read More
Read Less

Fine for one night

By

10 May 2017

Apparently most guests stay longer than one night, but it was fine for the single night we spent there. The walk-in shower is great for people with mobility issues, but there was no way to keep from getting water all over the floor.

Since we didn't stay long, we didn't use much, but I was impressed with the kitchen having dishes and utensils and even a pot holder.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Tallahassee

By

10 May 2017

We were very disappointed in our stay as this hotel. The use of points through IHG was denied unbeknownst to us until they charged they charged our cc a week before the stay. Then it was charged at a higher than normal rate as it was graduation weekend at FSU. Housekeeping never visited the room and after inquiries, was told room service was only once a week at that establishment. Would not recommend a stay at this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

03 May 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Offered room that may be more suitable for my mom, easy access, etc. Very flexible Literally anything you need they have. Room was very comfortable, clean, awesome beds/pillows. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Best Candlewood Suites

By

28 April 2017

This was, by far, the best Candlwood Suites I've stayed at during my travels around the country for work.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff ever

By

27 April 2017

I genuinely enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites in Tallahassee. The rooms are very clean, the staff is friendly and helpful and the beds are comfortable. The location is great. I have stayed at other Candlewood Suites and while they have been very good hotels, this one is my favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and not much more

By

26 April 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortableb but the staff was not at all trying to make our stay memorable. Just not a good experience at all, would never go back to this property!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable room

By

25 April 2017

club

Everything was good, staff was friendly, pool was nice, room was nice. The only thing that we didn't care for was how thin the walls were in the room. We could hear a lot of outside noise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

24 April 2017

Staff is nice. Don't like that rooms are only cleaned once per week. Rooms are very small, with a lot crammed into them. Television is incredibly small, considering placement distance from bed and chair. Shower head was TERRIBLE. There were 2 settings...pins or needles. It was virtually worthless, as it was actually painful to use.

Read More
Read Less