Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Turlock

1000 Powers Court

Turlock, California

95380

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

E-mail Hotel

1 209 2501501

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Turlock 1000 Powers Court

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 139 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Wonderful service

By

19 February 2017

Gives a complete feeling of comfort when away from home. Gave me the feeling that I was surrounded by friends and people who authenticatly cared.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Sona, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. It is great to read you felt comfortable and surrounded by friends. We love our guests here at Candlewood Suites in Turlock. I will be passing on your comments to our staff. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Suite

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay for one or more nights. No frills, well kept, very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Bufam, Thank you for taking the time to do our survey. Great to hear you found us to be a great place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

18 February 2017

club

Clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly the rooms were very clean and I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Darwood, Thank you taking the time to do our survey. It is great to read you found us to be clean and cozy. Our staff love our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas at candlewood

By

07 January 2017

club

It was our first stay." It was great." nice that we had joining doors to are other room. Made lots of memories! Made christmas dinner for 10 people. Staff was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear 72chrisyjoyce, Thank you for telling us about your great stay with us. I'm glad to hear we are part of your Christmas memories. Hope you have a great New Year! Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

套房的环境不错,周边生活便利,有加油站,costco等,另外房间的气味很好,空气清新剂使整个套房内时时清香。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear xiaojivan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It's great to hear from our guests. I'm glad to hear you found us conveniently located and that you enjoyed the smell of the room. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

04 January 2017

Room exceeded my expectations with how updated it was. The staff was amazing made us feel very welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Janae89, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is great to hear we exceeded you expectations! I will pass your compliments on to the staff. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

03 January 2017

I couldn't find anything wrong with this place. Everything I loved:
Staff was super friendly
they had the most comfortable bed EVER!
My room was updated with granite counters, fridge, stove dishwasher and kitchen sink
The TV had all channels for direct tv
and it's located right off one of the main exits for turlock.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Janae88, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. So glad to hear you enjoyed the updated & comfortable room. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

02 January 2017

club

The rooms were exactly what we needed and the staff was helpful and great

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Lee0626, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. It's great to hear our rooms where exactly what you needed. I will pass your compliments on to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly comfortable and located close to the highway

By

31 December 2016

The best if not the only long stay hotel in the Modesto area. Clean comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Gym is adequate for most and the laundry facilities are very good.
Close to several restaurants and a shopping mall as well as car was and Costco.

Read More
Read Less

Still Coming Back

By

21 December 2016

Best value for room in Turlock. I've tried other places nearby, but they were either too expensive or didn't measure up

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear QAZw123, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It's great to hear you find us to be the best value in Turlock. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

09 December 2016

club

Terrific staff, Very clean, comfortable, Nicely decorated, upscale linens. i am staying here when on my way north or south during travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear John5650, We are glad to hear you had a terrific stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites in Turlock. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

08 December 2016

platinumelite

Turlock Candlewood Suites is a great place to stay. The staff are friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear 270travelers, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear 270travelers, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less