Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Turlock

1000 Powers Court

Turlock, California

95380

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

E-mail Hotel

1 209 2501501

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Turlock 1000 Powers Court

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 189 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Conveniently located off highway 99

By

13 September 2017

Newer facilities with well maintained property and would recommend this hotel for the convience factor. Rooms are well furnished and kitchens are stocked with basic cooking needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

10 September 2017

club

I had low expectations walking into this hotel, but after I was greeted by the front desk and walked into my room, I was shocked by the cleanliness and comfort of my single king bed suite. Will definitely stay here again should business bring me by once more.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room! Slow service.

By

07 September 2017

club

I've stayed at several hotels in the Turlock area. My boyfriend and I have family there. We were told the Candlewood is a little nicer than the other hotels in the area. We expected a little more especially for the price we paid. Upon arrival nobody was at the front counter. What ever it was late at night. No big deal. After a few minutes we checked in no problem and went to our room. Upon arrival we found no soap shampoo or body wash. We figured ok this place just doesn't give it to guests? We asked the front they have it house keeping just have missed our room. Ok what ever again. No big. Upon further expection of our we found an empty beer bottle. Sheets were stained brown with who knows what. We turned the air conditioner on and were greeted with a cloud of dust that was bugging us and causing us to have allergic reactions all night.
Dirty. Do not recommend. I get if it was one thing. But it was one thing after another.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

07 September 2017

club

staff are very kind loved the kitchen in rooms everything is supplied for cooking very clean quiet on night sleep good

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

07 September 2017

club

Awesome place too stay, very quite with many options to eat out and shop

Read More
Read Less

Love the kitchenette

By

06 September 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times visiting my daughter locally. Great place to stay for the money. A little confusing how to access front lobby/parking lot from street due to car wash on one side and restaurant on the other. Doesn't seem to be an actual entry without using one of them. I'll be sorry to not stay here anymore once daughter has relocated.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly clean !

By

31 August 2017

club

Loved it !! We live in Turlock, but just needed to get a way and have some great sleep. The place was completely clean !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place to stay

By

28 August 2017

platinumelite

The bed was great, the hide a bed mattress was not so great. The kitchen was great! Had the general things in that are needed. Nice and quiet. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

First time experience

By

22 August 2017

This was my first stay out of the candlewood suites property. I was very pleasantly surprised with the amount of space my sweet had. Everything was clean and the room was very well laid out. I enjoyed the complementary coffee and popcorn . I have made room preferences for the location of my room and the floor and the hotel honored my request. The hotel staff were very accommodating and I would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

16 August 2017

club

The staff was great! Was able to check in early and check out late was a blessing because we are from out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftliche Reise

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

Ich bin 7Wochen in Turlock gewesen. Der Aufenthalt und Service vom Personal ist für mich sehr angenehm gewesen.

Read More
Read Less

Room and bed was great

By

08 August 2017

club

Room and hotel were great. Bed was super comfortable and like how there was different food places to eat

Read More
Read Less