Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Detroit-Warren

7010 Convention Blvd

Warren, Michigan

48092

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Detroit-Warren 7010 Convention Blvd
Distance from Airport

DTW 42 MI/ 67.59 KM

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 240 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

22 March 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and very nice suites

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

I will forever be a customer of the Candlewood Suites! The service was impeccable, the suites were wonderful. My overall experience was definitely to my satisfaction. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great All Around Experience

By

21 March 2017

club

The staff was fantastic, the room was clean and very comfortable. The whole experience was a positive one.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites! We really appreciate your business. We love the review that you left for us and really hope that you come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

16 March 2017

club

Great pillows, would love to buy them and comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
We are so happy to read that you had a great nights sleep ! If you really want to obtain these pillows please contact our Sales department and we will see what we can do about helping you get some of them for yourself Thank you for the 5 stars and taking the time to write a review. Please come and see us again very soon, and contact us if you want us to help you with those pillows
Read More
Read Less

Great Service !!!!!

By

16 March 2017

This was a very clean suite. Good Customer Service.
I love ❤️ the kitchen, Refrigerator with a ice maker in the room.
Coffee Pot in the room with complimentary Coffee.
Internet service. The shower was really nice. I would stay here again and I would recommend business partners, family and friends to stay at CandleWood Suites.
Keep Up The Good Work !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you so much for choosing the Candlewood Suites, We are so happy to see that you were able to take advantage of our many amenities. We hope that you will have the chance to come back and see us very soon. We would love to be able to service you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious rooms

By

14 March 2017

club

I enjoyed the large rooms with the kitchenette , this hotel is pet friendly. I would recommend this hotel for anyone on business or leisure travel. I will look for them in any City I travel to.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you so very much for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Warren, We are so happy that you were able to bring your pet as well. We know how important our animals can be to us and are happy to accommodate such a wonderful policy. We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Check in was fast and easy. Room was comfortable and quiet. Very good wifi service and large work area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello Mr. Chung Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Warren. We really appreciate your business and hope that you will come back and stay again in the future. It was very nice of you to write a review for our hotel. We Thank you and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

18 February 2017

Stayed for business - would highly recommend the suite with separated bedroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Thank you so much for writing such a great review! We would love to have you come back and visit us very soon. Thank you so much
Read More
Read Less

Highly Satisfied

By

14 February 2017

Excellent location for commuting to the Warren Tech Center. Staff is top notch and very personable. Rooms are clean and provide all the amenities I need to feel less on the road and more at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear RoboSitter, Thank you so very much for choosing our hotel We appreciate the time you have taken to write such a great review of our hotel... We hope that you will come back to us and stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good, reasonably priced longer term stay location, room with small kitchen,

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dano5 Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review for our hotel. We really appreciate it. We hope that you will come back and see you very soon Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

08 February 2017

club

Warren Candlewood Suites is great!
Staff is very helpful.
I will continual to stay here for the deration of my project.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
It is wonderful to have a great guest like you at our hotel ! The staff enjoys serving you and appreciates your kindness ! Thank you so much
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

06 February 2017

Great place to stay. I've been here over 90 days . It's just like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We love having you here James! One of our favorites>
Read More
Read Less