Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Chicago/Naperville

27 West 300 Warrenville Road

Warrenville, Illinois

60555

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 630 8361650

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Chicago/Naperville 27 West 300 Warrenville Road
Distance from Airport

O'HARE INTL 25 MI/ 40.23 KM

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 306 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

It's a night sleep

By

14 February 2017

club

If you just need a place to lay your head. Here you go! Anything else special this is not the place at all. The people at the front seat are really nice but the problem is they are often not at the front desk and you have to pick up a phone to call them.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

Overall good value. The shower head spray was much to strong for my taste and I had to toggle it between two settings to avoid getting hurt... I was a lobster when I was done. It was very warm in the room, so I left the fan on all night to keep the air circulating. I would stay again, however will check the shower before settling in.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

09 February 2017

Clean rooms and wonderful considerate staff
Everyone here at this hotel was on top of everything
From the cleaning service to the front desk and couldn't be more helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites and taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We appreciate the positive feedback and are so glad you feel you received such a great value. I will share your kind words with our staff. . In future travels please feel free to let us know if you feel there is anything additional that we can do to make your stay more enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

09 January 2017

Nice facility for one night. Clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Hotel and provided us with this wonderful feedback. We hope you will choose our hotel again for future stays , we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Warrenville

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed at this property many times, and we are never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Location not good for those using public transport or Uber

By

23 December 2016

club

I took the train from Chicago and then caught an Uber over to the hotel. I was immediately disappointed when the front desk agent informed me they had NO dining options inside the hotel, and the hotel is not walking distance to any restaurants. If I'd had a rental car, this wouldn't have been a problem as I could have driven over to the part of town where the restaurants are located...but as it is I had to order-in food.

Overall, the hotel was okay but not great. Comfortable bed. Front desk staff was nice, though young and inexperienced. This place is an economy suites. From the name I thought it would be fancier than it is.

They do have a gym on site which looks decent. I didn't know about it in advance, so I didn't bring any appropriate clothing...otherwise perhaps I would have made use of it.

Posted byCustomerCare
31 December 2016
Dear jman90291, Thanks for leaving feedback about your recent visit and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Comfortable accommodations has always been top of our list and with that in mind, I regret to learn that you were let down because of the hotel's location being away from restaurants and that Candlewood Suites does not have an in-house restaurant as a standard. On the plus side, I'm pleased to see that you did find the room's cleanliness, gym facility, and staff's level of assistance to your liking. Rest assured that your comments will be relayed to management to help identify areas that need additional attention. Once again, I apologize for the inconveniences that this may have caused you but I am hopeful that you find your way back to us should you return to the area. Kind Regards and safe travels, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 December 2016

platinumelite

Very nice room. Clean and safe.

Had a great night of sleep, and using the kitchen was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

06 December 2016

This is a good hotel but they didn't offer the free cookies at the front desk like they usually do

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as usual

By

06 December 2016

Great stay as usual. I love staying here because it has a full kitchen, comfortable bed and very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean Hotel stay!

By

03 December 2016

club

We had a very nice stay and will definitly be back. The hotel is very quiet and the room was very clean. We were not bothered in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

02 December 2016

club

The room was a good size that included a suite style room. Although it was an overnight stay it was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Service at the Front desk check in

By

01 December 2016

club

We arrived early but the clerk accommodated us and provided a 1st floor room that really helped us out.

Read More
Read Less