Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites West Springfield

572 Riverdale Street

West Springfield, Massachusetts

01089

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 413 7391122

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

West Springfield 572 Riverdale Street

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 257 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay with a minor issue

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Overall great stay (especially on PriceBreak level).
There was a minor issue of parking lot being very ditynwith a construction garbage

Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

20 March 2017

This was an economical and comfortable place to stay, friendly staff, and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet suite

By

19 March 2017

The room layout was good. Great facilities. The hot tub is very nice. Pool right next to it. Staff was great. The location is good for food and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed and great service

By

14 March 2017

club

Comfort bed and great service. Good location, fast check in. Will go back for sure

Read More
Read Less

Celibate a birthday

By

12 March 2017

It was a nice experience to stay at the suite well come back!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great facility

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here several times before and have always been impressed by the staff.

During our stay the heating /AC was acting up. We awoke in the middle of the night to stifling heat and had to use the AC to cool the room. We notified the front desk at checkout and the staff were truly upset. They can not fix what they do not know is broken . I am sure it will be addressed.

We also reported the room above us as having a family with several children who were having a great time running around and (from the sound of it) jumping off of the furniture. The floors are not sound proof. Sounded like a heard moving about.

Read More
Read Less

Not the worst and not the best

By

08 March 2017

I would be willing to stay ONLY in a newly renovated room. Older room not up to my standards for the price.
Did not complain to staff but they were extremely friendly.
It appears that the hotel is in the process of updating BUT not the room we stayed in..
Curtains hanging from rods, big stain on rug, broken drain in bathroom sink. First impressions mean a lot and I was not impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We currently have just one floor and hopefully will soon moved to others. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area when everything is done. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 March 2017

This facility is conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. The staff was friendly. Construction was going on so parking was a challenge. Also my last day, I was awakened by loud banging, but I knew that they were renovating, so no sleeping in for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

05 March 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room
Close to downtown Springfield

Read More
Read Less

Marilyn

By

01 March 2017

club

Stay here every year and love it.. the staff and facilities are fantastic and when I return again next year I understand that a complete Reno is being done starting this month and so excited to see how they can top what they already have... only place for me

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this Hotel, nice kitchen with granite countertops

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

20 February 2017

As i stated earlier me and my girlfriend stayed at your hotel the night of feb 14 and at the crack of dawn we were woken up by constant noise because of construction happening above us which completely ruined our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Susan Daley
Read More
Read Less