Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites West Springfield

572 Riverdale Street

West Springfield, Massachusetts

01089

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 413 7391122

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

West Springfield 572 Riverdale Street

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 287 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable hotel

By

21 June 2017

I enjoyed my stay. The pool and jacuzzi were excellent, the room was clean, and the room was very comfortable. I can't wait to return

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Great place

By

20 June 2017

club

The suites are really nice, staff are kind, pool and jacuzzi are amazing

Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

14 June 2017

club

Room was spacious and clean but the bed size suffered to make it so.

Read More
Read Less

Great everything

By

14 June 2017

Everything from check in to check out was a smooth transition!! Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

The new room were awesome.

By

08 June 2017

the new room decoration was very nice. The staff was very polite and timely with checking in. Even though they were under construction

Read More
Read Less

Less than enjoyable

By

02 June 2017

club

Staff was great. The suite and bed too small and the final straw was the pool being closed

Read More
Read Less

Good Tournament Stay

By

01 June 2017

We were here for a soccer tournament and found our room to be comfortable and met our needs very well. There were a few superficial issues that did not negatively impact our stay. There was some remodeling work being done, so there were dumpsters in the parking lot, and evidence of work being done in some of the hallways. Our room, however, was fully prepared. My only negative was that our bathroom did not have a fan, so when someone showered, the room was steamy for quite a while.
The beds were very comfortable and the pillows as well. I have to be honest, that was the nicest feature! Our family was able to enjoy down time in between games. We had a suite with two doubles, so we were snug, being used to a queen bed at home. But that's just our preference!

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

clean, comfortable, friendly, great shower
the blackout drape in the bedroom needs repair

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

22 May 2017

I'm sure this property will be fine once renovations have been completed. For now, parking is a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, remodeled hotel!

By

17 May 2017

The staff was amazing and very accommodating. The hotel was under renovation but, it was still nice stay. We would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Construction/short staff hampered stay

By

16 May 2017

The very polite front desk people tried their best to accommodate me and my guests, but were limited by their options. When we arrived to check into our rooms at 4:00 pm, we were told that the rooms were not available because housekeeping was short staffed. Given I was with my elderly parents after a long day of travel, this was unacceptable. While we waited in the lobby (which was cluttered with boxes and construction material) the desk staff managed to find us our 3 rooms on the second floor - but the floor was under construction and we had to deal with the construction as the workers were laying carpet in the hall. They were working directly outside of our rooms, and even opening the door was difficult. Our rooms were spacious and newly remodeled - but it appeared that there were still items left to be done such as towel bars, washing the kitchen floor etc. Sleep was difficult as the sounds from other floors and rooms echoed through the unfinished floors out in the hall. While the staff was courteous and helpful, I expected to be greeted as a IHG member and offered some compensation for our subpar accommodations and wait. When the construction is finished, I expect the hotel to be comfortable, but in its current state, I would stay away.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 May 2017

Room was clean and gym a had nice variety. I like that they put out little complimentary pastries in the morning for breakfast. The hotel is also reasonably priced for the area. I would like to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less