La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Abu Dhabi - Yas Island

Yas Island

Golf Plaza

PO Box 42375

Abu Dhabi

42375

United Arab Emirates

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Abu Dhabi - Yas Island Yas Island Golf Plaza PO Box 42375

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 515 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

515recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    400
  • 4 Stelle
    84
  • 3 Stelle
    15
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Excellent service and friendly staff.

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

I had 100% recommend this hotel to all family and friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good hospitality

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

nice place for enjoying time for family
it was very comfortable place i enjoy my visit with my frailly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

agosto 24, 2020

club

Comfortable! The Breakfast lounge is wonderful with all the excellent staff for their adorable customer services specially @ this time for the precautionary measure due to Covid-19 . We may feel relax and enjoy our breakfast time... The reception are very accommodated.
Keep it up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

agosto 23, 2020

club

Very hospitable staff and made me feel safe. Took good care and prompt at responding

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel amazing staff and location

By

agosto 21, 2020

This is a great hotel with amazing staff who are very caring and professional at there jobs, well worth a visit here ( you won’t want to leave)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Acceptable experience during COVID-19

By

agosto 10, 2020

Originally booked with Crowne Plaza, but without any prior notification (until the check-in day) it is cancelled, so have to call them to learn it's yet closed and my booking is transferred to here.

Because during pandemic and Yas Island just opened, can feel the hotel management is a bit chaotic, which is understandable. But have to say my check-in experience is not pleasant. The staff, either he is undertrained or being deliberately slow. I was the only guest there, and later two guests waiting behind me. He did not appear noticing the guests behind me the whole time, and I feel embarrassed for keep them waiting. Particularly because he started to preparing, printing, folding the receipt into an envelope (like Mr. Bean in "Love Actually", btw, isn't this normally at check-out or at least he could ask do you need receipt especially under this "paperless encouraging environment")?

Parking is not convenient, you need to leave your car outside, check-in, get the door key, then drive your car to basement parking. Same for check-out, do not return your key to reception, keep one for parking access, then give the key to security at exit. Might be easier once valet parking is available, but someone could tell guests about this, instead of we drag our luggage and walk around from here to there.

Beside the above cons, the rest are all good, great and clean room, nice balcony, lovely prepared breakfast, attentive team. Special thanks to the restaurant team, enjoyed my food and service there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Night

By

agosto 10, 2020

club

Total experience at hotel was nice except some leakage int eh toilets. Swimming Pool, restaurant, food etc and good and recommendable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Nice

By

agosto 07, 2020

I am not happy booking for a hotel stay at one of your hotels, and then being transferred to an apartment. We expected hotel quality and never got it. Check in took more than an hour when there were few people at both receptions. Breakfast was a disaster in day 1 and day 2. Over the three days, not once was our order complete and accurate. Day 2 we had over 2 hours waiting for our take away order to be completed. We couldn't get 5 clean towles delivered to our 2 rooms. We got two and then two more, after 4 phonecalls, and then water took 4 further calls each day. A leak in the bathroom from the hose was not fixed for 7 hours (hence the need for towels.) No rubbish collection took place and we ended up having to stack this in the corridor. Social distancing was not enforced at breakfast. We sent a message to the hotel, during our stay, and never received a reply. In day 2 during breakfast the duty manager was so scared by it all, she hid in her office from the crowds. It was disappointing after 20 weeks of lockdown, to experience this.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcoming vibes

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

Best place to stay for big families rooms are clean and staff are very welcoming regards to Mutaz and Daryn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

perfect stay

By

agosto 05, 2020

Had a excellent stay at Staybridge. Breakfast is the best. All the staff are helpful and very nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing stay

By

agosto 03, 2020

Loved the rooms and comfortable beds . Staff was very friendly and it was a peaceful stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Srikanth

By

giugno 16, 2020

club

Good stay food aspect I am happy hotel nitrates me what was promised during booking was served

Mostra di più
Mostra meno