La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Old Town Alexandria

220 South Union Street

Alexandria, Virginia

22314

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Old Town Alexandria 220 South Union Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 813 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

813recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    622
  • 4 Stelle
    128
  • 3 Stelle
    44
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Art Deco Style, Modern, CLEAN!

By

aprile 20, 2020

Excellent location, easy parking (during covid-19), Very clean, front desk was great, easily a "lower budget" 4 star hotel without all the fancy door service. This will be my new fav spot in Alexandria.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Feb 2020 stay experience

By

aprile 19, 2020

platinumelite

The location is perfect. There are some construction going on next to the hotel but we arrived on Sat night, so we didn't hear anything. There are a lot of online comment about parking around that area. there are a public parking cross the street which is a lot cheaper. Also if you like us check in Sat night, street overnight parking is available and pls read the sign and use your judgement. I parked on Sat overnight next to the hotel side door, which is amazing. SInce we are platinum Elite member, there is a welcome drink voucher to the hummingbird restaurant. I highly recommend go to hummingbird for Sunday brunch. It just very relax. We also asked for late check out and they allowed us to check out at 1pm, so we can sleep late on Sunday morning, which is great. Room is comfortable, clean but the design of the room is very depends on you like it or not. Our room shower water flow is very good and there is enough hot water for the winter time. Overall, I enjoy my stay and will come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and comfortable

By

aprile 02, 2020

This was my second stay at this hotel in Alexandria, VA and I am likely to stay here in the future when visiting my daughter and family. The location is great with plenty of restaurants in walking distance. The rooms are very quiet and I greatly appreciate the quietness of the air handling system. The ability to have my pet with me and still feel like I’m in a luxury hotel is a plus. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and spacious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bright and modern hotel for a lovely "staycation"

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

My significant other and I live in the DMV and decided to do a long weekend in Old Town Alexandria. After looking at many hotels, we settled on Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria for it's modern aesthetic, location by the river, and great reviews. We were not disappointed!

It was super easy to take the King Street Trolley straight from the metro (or walk down King Street about 20 minutes). The check in process was smooth with very friendly front desk staff. The rooms were spacious and clean with very comfortable beds. Additionally, the hotel's restaurant had great food and drinks. We could easily walk to nearby shops and restaurants as well. Overall, a fantastic weekend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

marzo 13, 2020

Downtown Alexandria location within walking distance of great restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay in Alexandria

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

The Hotel Indigo is a very nice hotel in a great location on the waterfront in Alexandria. There is a completely different feel to the waterfront area than in other parts of the city, and the Indigo is perfect for the "seaport" feel of the area. The hotel was spotlessly clean and neat - comfortable with just a slight quirky feel. The view from my window on the 5th floor was stunning. The staff were all very friendly and professional, and I felt right at home frequently coming and going from my room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of the best locations in Old Towne Alexandria

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

My wife and I stayed here for a long weekend. The property is located on the waterfront in Old Towne. We had a great room with a balcony overlooking National Harbor. The room was clean and very comfortable. It had a separate seating area and a large bathroom. The hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful. Their restaurant, The Hummingbird Café was very good as well.
We will definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Under construction

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

Very noisy due to construction going on next building

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great river view

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Great place for a more reasonably priced alternative to the hotels at National Harbor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1st Stay

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Had a lovely stay at The Indigo, the staff was very accommodating; the room very spacious and clean...only issue was cell phone reception, it was hit or miss, had to stand at the window. Will be recommending that employees give it a try while on business travel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love it!!

By

marzo 09, 2020

platinumelite

Place was beautiful and peaceful. Loved old town. The whole place was awesome. I highly recommend going there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

DC Business

By

marzo 09, 2020

Enjoyed my stay, I will be back. The bar was clean and had decent food. Enjoyed the Steak Tartar. Rooms were modern and clean and liked the large walk in shower. Parking was a bit expensive, but there was a garage across the street that I was able to park in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno