La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Old Town Alexandria

220 South Union Street

Alexandria, Virginia

22314

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Old Town Alexandria 220 South Union Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 917 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

917recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    698
  • 4 Stelle
    149
  • 3 Stelle
    47
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Location, Location, Location

By

17. November 2020

Lovely hotel with the nicest staff, pretty rooms, in the best part of Old Town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best place to stay on the Potomac

By

17. November 2020

Excellent!!!

Staff are super friendly! The hotel is in excellent condition. Great location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

15. November 2020

MY wife and I needed a comfortable two-night stay with a pet and the hotel was very accommodating. The staff even gave me a room upgrade to a King Suite that faced the Potomac, with a balcony. I would stay there again and will recommend this Indigo to my friends and associates.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, comfortable, clean hotel close to Old Town Alexandria

By

14. November 2020

This hotel is closely following Covid guidelines and feels very safe and comfortable. The hotel is a couple of blocks from the Torpedo factory and Old Town restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay in the heart of Old Town!

By

12. November 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Hotel Indigo in Old Town Alexandria! The hotel itself is charming, as well as super clean, and is located within easy walking distance of superior restaurants, boutique shopping and scenic Potomac River overlooks. Treat yourself to one of the country's Best Small Cities and stay at the Hotel Indigo Old Town today!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Service During these Trying Times

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Old Town Alexandria (VA) to participate in our son's wedding. We love Old Town, and we most certainly enjoyed everything about the Hotel, including its cleanliness, staff concerns for our well-being, and ability to maintain almost all of the services to make our stay safe and comfortable. This was the second time we've stayed at the Indigo, but will not be our last!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to everything

By

04. November 2020

We visited the area as we are considering relocating to the area. The hotel was recommended by our real estate agent. The hotel was centrally located - a great location. We will return as this is an area we are considering.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Only place near water

By

03. November 2020

club

Walking distance to variety of rest. Loved the decor and furniture made it relaxing to stay. Clean!
Gave us sanitary pack,which I used for hands shopping and eating and masks!
Great shower and water pressure. Great bed. Quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

02. November 2020

Staff was polite, room was clean and bed was comfortable, parking was a nightmare had to pay additional and park farther. Called ahead to confirm I was getting a room with a view but was directed to the wrong room. Otherwise, would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful! Bed was excellent and the room was very clean!
It is an excellent place to walk around outside the hotel
As well!
Clean as well!

I know you could not do a lot due to Covid, but creamer would be nice and maybe a donut or power bar or muffin would be nice too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Weber's Experience

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel is beautiful and modern and a wonderful location. The staff was accommodating and friendly. My husband and I came for the weekend and we have a great experience each time we visit.
Also they are a pet friendly establishment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay! Rooms and common areas were super clean and felt very safe!

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

We were in town for a small family wedding and the hotel and staff did a great job making us feel safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno