La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Anaheim - Resort Area

1733 South Anaheim Boulevard

Anaheim, California

92805

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

E-mail hotel

1 714 6355555

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Anaheim - Resort Area 1733 South Anaheim Boulevard
Distanza dall'aeroporto

John Wayne Airport 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 943 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

943recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    605
  • 4 Stelle
    199
  • 3 Stelle
    77
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Perfect little get away

By

dicembre 01, 2020

club

The room was perfect and cozy. It felt like home and was the perfect place to spend his birthday at. The dishes available came in handy and we loved the full sized refrigerator.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last minute reservation.....

By

novembre 24, 2020

It was my husband's birthday on Nov.13 the day we arrived at candlewood suites........check in was fast ...easy and stress free.......we had a relaxing stay .....5 stars isn't enought ....thank u

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice retreat

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Girls shopping weekend trip was perfect. Great access to Hallmark and quite

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

managment

By

novembre 21, 2020

Miguel S. always has a smile when you see him very good customer service skills. I also noticed that he doesnt have to change his disposition in order to get his staff to follow direction. ive worked customer service my whole life sometimes its hard to get along with everyone yet Miguel does so with ease. The staff beneath him respect him as well . it seems as though other management has a harder time doing what Miguel does. meaning that if its stressful behind the counter its important not to let it be taken out on the guest..because the guest should come first. my car was stolen from your parking lot, im still recovering from that loss. No one(management,corporate) reached out to us concerned for our predicament. however Miguel has asked how we are and that alone was enough to show at least someone has thought of how much that has effected us. thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasantly Pleased

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

I initially booked this room for one night. The next morning I decided to stay another night. The hotel was clean, comfortable., pleasant staff and very reasonable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

The hotel was pretty nice, but a bit dirty around the elevator. I liked the fact that they had a little store where you could purchase snacks and wine. I would have liked more trash cans in the room/ bathroom.

The staff was pretty nice and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great!

By

ottobre 31, 2020

I love this property it’s clean safe quiet and has great customer service and the best pets ever

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Un buen lugar para relajarse y descansar

By

ottobre 30, 2020

Muy buen lugar, sólo el estacionamiento está un poco incómodo pero el personal me ayudó con eso.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy beds, great staff

By

ottobre 27, 2020

This is my second time staying at this hotel and I am still very pleased. Check in is quick and easy. Do note that they now have a two hundred dollar security deposit per room policy. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. The little convenience store has good snacks and some everyday food selection. The beds and pillows... I can't say enough about the beds and pillows. I wish I could take them home with me. We will definitely be staying again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was welcoming and always nice

By

ottobre 22, 2020

The Candlewood was a nice place to stay and I hated to leave. The grounds have around the clock security so I always felt safe when walking my dog even when she needed to go out at 3am. It's not the best place for dogs when you need to take them out to potty they don't have an area really for them but they are pet friendly. Also if you smoke you'll need to completely leave the building including the car port. Parking isn't free and you need to make sure to hang your parking permit or you'll get towed. Over all I enjoyed my stay and I will be back next time I need to stay at a hotel in this area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

staff

By

ottobre 14, 2020

most of your staff are accommodating to guests needs and wants but Adriana is a gem she will go above and beyond to help with anything and everything while others not so much im sure u know those who aren't. working is the hospitality field I was very impressed by Adriana's commitment to our well being since i was traveling with my 82 yro mother she was most accomodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible experience with staff

By

ottobre 13, 2020

It was not as before and I was overcharged.plus I had to check out for being overcharged

Mostra di più
Mostra meno