La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE

Atlanta, Georgia

30308

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Atlanta Midtown 683 Peachtree Street, NE

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1890 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1890recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1204
  • 4 Stelle
    393
  • 3 Stelle
    150
  • 2 Stelle
    82
  • 1 Stelle
    61

Great beds and location !

By

settembre 25, 2021

club

Great small hotel near the Fox Theatre. Bathrooms are teeny, but functional. Walked almost. a mile to the Flying Biscuit restaurant for breakfast and a walk in Piedmont Park. Great break from a busy city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location!!

By

settembre 24, 2021

Wonderful location and we were warmly welcomed by Jamari at the front desk and he recommended a great place for dinner that night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely experience

By

settembre 24, 2021

club

Super cute location for a personal getaway or couple getaway. The lobby and rooms are very trendy. I would recommend a better cable package though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Love the location and vibe of this Midtown ATL hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful and caring hotel management team

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

Hotel management team, including Gabriela, Jamaira, Steven and Osbourne were on the top of their game and offered us with very friendly and caring service during our stay at Hotel Indigo. An unfortunate incident occurred at the beginning of our stay and the team above did everything in their power to make the rest of our stay pleasant and comforting. I would recommend Hotel Indigo based on the wonderful and caring team and customer service provided during the rest of our stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and modern hotel room

By

settembre 21, 2021

We stayed for 1 night and it's good for that and location to the Fox theater but the bathroom was discouraging. Bathroom is clean and modern but very compact. I felt like I was on a cruise ship or in a European country. The room was lovely
for a 1 or 2 night stay and the cost very reasonable for downtown Atlanta. Good only for a weekend or a night out on the town. The staff was friendly. I was disappointed that the drop off and check in for luggage was roped off, so we had to drag luggage to the front of hotel. There should be someone
to help with luggage. Limited restaurants in walking distance
Menu of food at bar is limited

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I would never recommend this place

By

settembre 21, 2021

This place was really nice when it opened. However, I have never had to deal with such a rude staff at hotel in my life. I plan on never staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a typical Indigo

By

settembre 20, 2021

I expect an Indigo to be a sleek comfortable hotel, This one lacked in many ways. Bathrooms are amazing,y tiny, a.though the shower is large and great, there are no amenities in the rooms, like glasses, pen, notepad, etc. There was an issue with a clogged sink that never got fixed, but the front desk did give me some bonus points for my troubles

I'd give this hotel an A for effort but a D in execution.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and nice view of where I stayed

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

I enjoyed staying did not eat except for a parfait from the stall. The strawberries were all brown two days old.
Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect for our needs!

By

settembre 19, 2021

Great room especially for the price! Very clean rooms and nice, friendly staff. We chose this hotel because it is next door to the Fox Theatre and it was very convenient to be so close!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great time in midtown atlanta

By

settembre 16, 2021

Hotel was beautiful. People were extremely nice and welcoming. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Bathroom was nice and updated. It was very small and tight but usable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not Stay here

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

The room was nice and staff that was at the desk, when they were at the desk, was friendly. the hostile stares and off handed overheard comments about us and the other con goers not so much. Neat trick asking what we liked but there was little other than some nice décor that we enjoyed but between the incorrect picture on the booking site and this being much father away than indicated makes this an poor and not repeatable experience. I did not raise a fuss as the employees were advised by what I a overheard to "just kick any of those weirdo con people out if they make a fuss about the wrong information" so in the interest of not being charged or thrown out no complaint was made until I could verify no other charges would be added as there were reports of this by people who complained.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno