La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Atlanta Downtown

230 Peachtree Street NE

Atlanta, Georgia

30303

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 404 5237600

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Atlanta Downtown 230 Peachtree Street NE

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1181 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1181recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    910
  • 4 Stelle
    160
  • 3 Stelle
    48
  • 2 Stelle
    39
  • 1 Stelle
    24

Crazy Neighborhood

By

agosto 06, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was fantastic from front desk check in, to valet guys they were all great. I have stayed here several times but this time the aggressiveness of the homeless population was crazy. Walking from my car to the front door had several people approach me for many reasons from money to crazy talk. I feel they need added security out front to greet the guest. I would not feel comfortable telling my kids to stay downtown Atlanta, I am a big guy and I was a little worried, I would not feel okay if my daughter or her friends stayed there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

agosto 04, 2020

I loved this hotel experience. Great location, clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All good, but a very curt front desk

By

agosto 04, 2020

Our arrival person was great. We felt the staff the next morning was a bit short in his interaction on the phone with us the next morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Downtown Gem

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

This is a beautiful hotel. I wish my stay had been longer than one night. Finding the hotel at night and parking was tricky. Use valet or the lot right behind hotel.

The design of the two queen bed room was refreshing and hip. My kids loved it.

My only complaint was the cleanliness. A lipstick stain on a water glass was a turn off. Something sticky was left on the desk and nightstand. Not acceptable when all surfaces should be wiped down with a disinfectant per COVID CDC guidelines.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Parties at night, Construction in the morning

By

agosto 03, 2020

platinumelite

Neighbors down the hall had a party that lasted most of the night and then they started construction on the room next door before 8 AM in the morning. Maybe the worst night I have ever had in a hotel. We lost an air pod and had to move the mattress around to find it and thats when we discovered all the things that are never cleaned in a hotel room. It was disgusting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service and room

By

luglio 30, 2020

This is a great hotel if you are staying in downtown Atlanta. The rooms and staff are great. If you work the Americasmart you don't even have to go outside since it is connected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Hotel Experience Thus Far

By

luglio 30, 2020

club

Great price, beautiful facility and very clean room. I will definitely be staying again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing stay

By

luglio 29, 2020

10/10 for me there was literally nothing I can complain about Except a microwave in room but there was still one available elsewhere so yeah 10/10 this was a very nice hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I do not recommend this hotel

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

There were several issues that I noticed. I often did not feel safe because of the lack of cleaning and from the questionable characters that lived outside of the hotel. This is a breakdown of what I observed.

1. Parking/Outside area - I did not feel safe at any time entering or exiting the lobby. There were so many people in the courtyard, sitting around and there were even more panhandlers and maybe members of the homeless community, that was very uncomfortable.
2. The valet was overwhelmed at all times. They would sometimes wear gloves and one valet returned my car to me without wearing a mask while driving my car.
3. I didn't see one person cleaning the common areas during my stay. The elevator buttons had very visible fingerprints and smudges. They were so distinct, that I recognized that the touchpoint wasn't cleaned each time I used the elevators.
4. The hand sanitizer station on floor two of the lobby never had any sanitizer. So it was just there for decoration.
5. No one implemented the mask mandate. I watched plenty of people enter and exit and walk the hallways without wearing a mask.
6. The Microwave was the worse. Originally I was told that it was the staff microwave and it was behind the check-in desk in another small room (behind the protective plexiglass??). I walked back, no microwave. Then we realized that it was around the corner on a random table. It was awkward and I am sure that it received zero cleaning attention since people were using it back to back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely place for leisure time!

By

luglio 28, 2020

I loved it, and all thanks to my wife’s recommendation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent stay

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

loved everything about our stay
We will definitely be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kameran

By

luglio 24, 2020

I recommend this hotel to anyone. This was the best hotel room I have ever head in Atlanta Georgia. The bathroom is great it’s gorgeous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno