La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Baltimore - Inner Harbor

17 Commerce Street

Baltimore, Maryland

21202

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Baltimore - Inner Harbor 17 Commerce Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1119 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1119recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    847
  • 4 Stelle
    158
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Comfortable beds

By

agosto 11, 2022

The beds were nice to sleep on, and having the option of soft or firm pillows was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful place to relax

By

agosto 09, 2022

Came to Baltimore to visit family and to take care of business. The room was perfectly set and clean. Beautiful historic building. Very close to Inner harbor. I only wish the water pressure in the shower was stronger.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable rooms

By

agosto 07, 2022

The reception desk was very efficient your personnel staff was very knowledgable. The hotel atmosphere was very pleasant with all the antiques and modern up dates. Breakfast set up was easy to get through the serving lines, the food was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Building

By

agosto 05, 2022

platinumelite

This is one of the most beautiful hotels I have stayed in. The staff was very proud to share the story of how this former school was refurbished and converted into a hotel. It opened in 2017 but looked like it had just opened this year. All of the staff we interacted with were cordial and helpful. I had to retrieve some items from my car after it was already parked, The valet parking attendant walked with me to my car very glad to be of service. I will be staying at the hotel again in the future and will recommend it to family and friends who may be visiting the Baltimore Inner Harbor area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First time in Baltimore

By

agosto 05, 2022

This hotel was excellent. The room was clean on arrival and the receptionist was very nice. Housekeeping came every day and delivered fresh towels although you do have the option to not have them come by as well. The bed was comfortable although the pillows were a bit too soft for my liking. Breakfast that was provided was adequate. I did enjoy the waffles! They have a social thing during the week but I did not partake in that. It was fairly quiet as my room was in the corner of the building with only one other room next to it and I don’t believe it was occupied. The hotel as a whole looked very clean and well kept. No real complaints at all!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful Architecture

By

agosto 04, 2022

Great experience at the hotel. Customer Service was exceptional. Was upgraded to suite on top floor of hotel. Architecture on each floor, in elevators, in food area was so ornate and beautiful nod to an earlier era.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

agosto 04, 2022

Very kind and helpful staff at all levels and positions made this a great stay for my family. My preschooler especially loved the fish tank in the lobby!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to Inner Harbor and easy to walk to everything

By

agosto 04, 2022

Stayed here for two days doing a train trip to different cities. Easy to get to from Penn Station and then very close to Inner Harbor. Even though our room overlooked the backside of the Baltimore Strip (the Club Pussycat was visible from our room), you didn't get any kind of that vibe around the hotel and its entrances.

The building is extraordinary and our room was upgraded but didn't feel like it was great.

The breakfast was the same as most IHG type places but the Staybridge Social hour offering was truly pathetic! Drinks were the soda dispenser opened and the leftover coffee. No alcohol, not juices, no water. The appetizers were bags of popcorn each day, some kind of plain meatball and each day had a tortilla product--cut plain tortillas the first night and some kind of heated up frozen cheese tortilla the second.

Again, the location is great, felt safe, and the room was fine. Just not what I normally expect staying at Staybridge Suites.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything was Great

By

agosto 04, 2022

club

The vallet was excellent he was very friendly and helpful. My check in was Great front desk was very professional. Very clean Great location near everything. Breakfast was good and free clothes washing available ☺. The security guard at night was Friendly to everyone and gave us a great location to enjoy at night. I will be back again very soon. Thank you for A great 40th birthday experience ❤

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

agosto 01, 2022

We have stayed at the Staybridge Inner Harbor for a few years now. The location is great and the staff is always very friendly. Some may not like it because the back side of the hotel is on Baltimore St, but we've NEVER had an issue.. and the late night eats at Crazy John's are GOOD!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort and Charm

By

luglio 28, 2022

This hotel is beautiful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast selections were good. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great family stay.

By

luglio 28, 2022

Great stay. Evening reception was different than other staybridges I've stayed at. Housekeeping was absolutely amazing! Front desk was great! I had parking confusion but they were extremely accommodating!!! Would definitely recommend. Great location! I love that they have so many safety precautions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno