La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Baltimore - Inner Harbor

17 Commerce Street

Baltimore, Maryland

21202

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Baltimore - Inner Harbor 17 Commerce Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 682 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

682recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    533
  • 4 Stelle
    97
  • 3 Stelle
    19
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Special place

By

marzo 19, 2020

Really nice Lodging. Friendly professional staff. Very comfortable quiet rooms. Very close to inner harbor boardwalk. It is valet parking though .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Location

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

This hotel has the best location - no more than three blocks from the Inner Harbor and public transportation. The staff was great and the food wasn't bad either.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rudest staff I have ever met

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

My room was very spacious and clean, the walls are very thin which made for some sleepless nights, the staff are some of the rudest people I have ever encountered, at one time they stopped my guest at the desk and told them they weren't welcome in the building, my guest was not a disruptive person at all, I recieved a very rude call from the housekeeping staff. I checked out and moved hotels before my stay was up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, amazingly comfortable bed and amazing service!

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Would stay here again in a heartbeat! Staff was awesome, hotel was clean and the beds were super comfy!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Hotel

By

marzo 15, 2020

My only complaint is the room next to us sounded like they were having a party until 230 am. My fault for not addressing the issue right away but I did not know how discreet their approach would be. After speaking with front desk they have a no noise policy and are very discreet. We rebooked with them and hope it will be a more restful experience. Otherwise this is a true 5 star hotel!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GORGEOUS HOTEL!!

By

marzo 12, 2020

platinumelite

This is the most amazingly beautiful place. The rooms are spacious, the elevators are old-fashioned and lovely. It is just a convenient, beautiful place to stay in Baltimore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Large beautiful Suite

By

marzo 10, 2020

This hotel is in a historic commerce building that is in great shape. The historic aspects and feel have been maintained. The King suite was roomy with a kitchen and separate bedroom with on suite bath. It was clean and had no bad odor. I hate it when I walk into a hotel room and my nose is offended! No worries here. I would definitely stay here again. Convenient location for business and inner harbor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overall stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

Very nice stay and would highly recommend this hotel for any future business or leisure purposes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Still my favorite Baltimore business hotel despite a few minor experiences

By

marzo 09, 2020

Great hotel with spacious rooms and good amenities
Social evening Mon-Wed with free drinks and snacks are great
Better than average breakfast, although the variety could be a bit better
Free use of laundry facilities
Great staff
- Check-in and check-out experience could be a bit better
- The bed was much softer than during earlier stays at this hotel, too soft to my liking (one reason for selecting an IHG hotel, is the generally consistent quality of the beds)
- One side of the hotel is next to an alley where occasionally containers are being emptied early morning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very recommended

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

Great value, great staff. Very good location , breakfast is ok- basic but fresh and looked at it as a bonus

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel! Close to inner harbor. 5 minute walk. Walking distance to Rams Head Live. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, social hour was fun and breakfast was really good!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

friendly staff and great atmosphere

By

marzo 06, 2020

I booked a last minute trip using my points. From booking to departure it was a stellar experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno