La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Billings West

3350 Ember Lane

Billings, Montana

59102

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Billings West 3350 Ember Lane

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 94 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

94recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    74
  • 4 Stelle
    12
  • 3 Stelle
    3
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Wonderful stop in Billings Montana

By

giugno 19, 2024

club

What a wonderful spot to stay and relax! Very clean, very comfortable, NO CARPET was wonderful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A new and spotless hotel

By

giugno 17, 2024

Asher at the front desk had our room ready to go even though we had just booked it ten minutes before we walked in. Parking and unloading was easy. There were two elevators so there wasn’t a wait. The grind, brew, and pour coffee machine was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Customer Service

By

giugno 17, 2024

Shout out to Shaun (Front Desk AM) and LaDonna (breakfast lady)!!! Amazing customer service. Your GM should be very proud to have you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff made all the difference

By

giugno 17, 2024

Shawn at the front desk with his initial meet showed he genuinely cared to make sure we had the best stay possible. Shawn and the staff are steps above the other hotels I have visited in the past. Informative professional & helpful in all respects. It is folks like them that do make a difference.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What a treat.

By

giugno 16, 2024

When I opened the door to my room it smelled clean. The room was cool and everything felt crisp. Big comfy bed that made the "poof" sound when I climbed in. Loved the blinds. Nice to be able to block out all the heat, noise, and light.

The one disappointment (not negative) is the lack of basic tv channels. If you don't have subscriptions to streaming apps (or don't want to use your information), the choices are blah.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great property.

By

giugno 16, 2024

Great 24 hour fresh coffee machines and good offerings at breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New Hotel Problems

By

giugno 14, 2024

When I arrived on 6/03 (with reservations, made through IHG App), there were NO ROOMS prepped for use. I (and others) had to wait 45+ minutes for rooms to be cleaned & prepped before checking-in.
I stayed Mon - Fri, and about half of the TV channels didn't work for the whole time. They were waiting for the Cable Company to come and fix it, they said.
I used the shower on the first morning in the room and leaked water all over the bathroom. I reported it to the front desk 2X, but nothing seemed to happen, as it still leaked 2 days later.
Staff was fine, but couldn't overcome all the problems.
Given all th problems, I feel I over-paid for the stay, even though I apparently had 'a better price than everyone else was paying'. I'll be back in Billings for another week-long trip, but I have serious "reservations" about staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weird Noises

By

giugno 11, 2024

club

Either the electric connection with hotel card or something - kept hearing weird noises "clicking" noises sometimes sounding like someone was trying the door - unnerving since staying alone - also heard water running and/or draining - constantly - also room could use a more comfortable chair than the desk chair - probably not enough room - even tho no microwave or fridge - sign of the times?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fresh modern hotel and friendly staff

By

giugno 09, 2024

club

Everything was great right from checkin to room layout to easy checkout. Up to date design elements. Minor thing to note, is the bedside lighting was too harsh and would be more to my liking if a soft white light. Breakfast was well done and parking easy with side entrance to easily get belongings to your room. Pet friendly :). Would definitely stay at an Avid hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check In

By

giugno 08, 2024

Got there at 7:05 pm and took over an hour to get my room. Had Reservations and no room clean for about 4 people.
Worst Hotel I have ever stayed at and stayed at over 4000. First time ever writing a bad review. After travelling for 16 hours and to experience this was horrible.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

giugno 06, 2024

great location, great price, great room. Was welcomed with a nice welcome card from the manager.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional Hotel

By

giugno 05, 2024

This hotel is SUPER CLEAN! Staff is helpful and very friendly! I would have given the hotel all 5’s except the road noise might be too much for some guests. I like no carpet but that makes other guests too noisy that leave shoes on. Beds very comfortable! Restaurants close, within walking! Will always stay here when passing through Billings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno