La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Birmingham

Martineau Place

Corporation Street

Birmingham

B2 4UW

United Kingdom

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Birmingham Martineau Place Corporation Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1762 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1762recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1402
  • 4 Stelle
    274
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Great apartment

By

settembre 23, 2022

Loved the stay everything was great and the apartmen5 was fantastic I will definitely consider a family break in this chain really good
Beyond expectations

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay

By

settembre 23, 2022

Great room I was upgraded on arrival, staff were very friendly and greeted me. Breakfast was nice as was the free drinks and snacks in the evening. Room was bright and very comfortable. The bed was a decent size as was the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

settembre 22, 2022

Great hotel, very clean, good food, and friendly. Location is very central.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean hotel.

By

settembre 21, 2022

Excellent service from staff. Very good location with quiet rooms despite being in city centre. Hot breakfast food could have been better but plenty of choice. Only downside is the walk to and from the car park with luggage.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent friendly city centre hotel

By

settembre 19, 2022

Very friendly hotel and it is great to have a fridge and cooking facilities if you don't fancy eating out every night!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Confortable for long stays

By

settembre 15, 2022

Very comfortable room with everything necessary for a long stay. They have feather pillows available and laundry for free. The location is very good, very close to the train station, shopping and restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful suites great location

By

settembre 15, 2022

Wonderful comfortable suites a home from home great staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of the best hotels in the town

By

settembre 01, 2022

Honestly it feels like home to me.
The staff are amazing entirely.
Great location in a safe neighbourhood. quality food.
Very quote rooms despite some of the next room guests was a little noisy. I still enjoyed my time in staybridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All you need!

By

agosto 29, 2022

A great place to stay. Great location, amazing rooms, great staff and a cracking brekkie with lots of choice!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

agosto 18, 2022

Have stayed here several times now on business. Staff are great and rooms spacious. Great breakfast too!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Stay!

By

agosto 17, 2022

Great base for exploring vibrant Birmingham! Clean and comfortable accommodation and wonderful staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exemplary Establishment

By

agosto 17, 2022

Since the pandemic I have noticed that standards have dipped in some areas of the hospitality sector .
But not here.
The attention to detail is outstanding and I was made to feel valued and appreciated.
When you see domestic staff happy at work that’s the true indication of a nurturing environment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno