La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Columbus-Airport

2890 Airport Drive

Columbus, Ohio

43219

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Columbus-Airport 2890 Airport Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 812 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

812recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    621
  • 4 Stelle
    129
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Great place to stay in Columbus

By

dicembre 06, 2020

The bed was so comfortable I went straight in the second I first entered my room. Great place to stay whenever I'm in Columbus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to unwind and relax

By

novembre 29, 2020

Comfortable, quiet, plenty of space in queen suite, bathroom very clean, TV was large with tons of channels, bed was clean, pillows fluffy and fresh, coffee maker was efficient and easy to use, full size fridge and kitchen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and staff

By

novembre 29, 2020

This hotel is centrally located and very clean and great staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Problem eventually addressed

By

novembre 21, 2020

We purchased a park and fly package, hotel knew our schedule as to when to pick us up at airport. No shuttle attempted to pick us up and after waiting and trying to call the hotel to pick us up for 2 hours we paid a taxi 30.00 to take us to hotel from airport. When got to hotel on return flight I was extremely upset with hotel. Issue discussed why hotel shuttle left us setting at airport. I was told hotel lost power and had no phone to contact. Hotel finally reimbursed me the 30.00 taxi charge. At the end of day I will still use IHG hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

As you would expect

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Our experience was fine while we were here. We only needed one night and it worked out great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buen hotel para descansar.

By

ottobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Agradable estancia, por la situación actual mantenían las áreas comunes saborizadas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location comfortable atmosphere, concerned and helpful staff

By

ottobre 22, 2020

club

The most frustrating part of this visit was the making of our reservation. I called 37 times because of being hung up on when placed on hold at the Columbus Staybridge and could not connect.I had to go through Charlotte to make the reservation as my family and I were arriving to attend a family funeral. I understand the date I started calling at 4:30 and could not connect until 8:30, the front desk attendant was handling multiple situations. I undertone things happen but it was frustrating and added to the stress we were exp8fue to the sudden death..All things have been addressed and we are satisfied

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

???????

By

ottobre 20, 2020

This building is very nice and the rooms and check in were just what I hoped for, however the smell of smoking substances was STRONG. I realize that this is a long term stay hotel for contract employees and I have stayed in them in the past, But it is not a private home and should not be treated as such when it comes to smoking substances. The interaction with the staff was disappointing and I do not recommend this hotel for short term family trips.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this hotel

By

ottobre 06, 2020

The rooms here are great;spacious and comfortable. Beds are very comfortable as well. Staff is nice. I could wish that the on site store was stocked better, but if you are staying longer, you would
stock your fridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and updated

By

settembre 21, 2020

Clean spacious room with kitchen and clean bathroom. Everyone was courteous and professional. The only thing I would have liked better was a firm mattress instead of memory foam on the bed. I would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay in the Columbus OH area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Like being at home

By

settembre 10, 2020

I have stayed at several of the hotels near CMH but the Staybridge Suites is by far the best. The staff is friendly and courteous, treating us like family. The rooms are spacious with all the amenities. Everything is always clean. But what I like most is how quiet the hotel is. I haven’t experienced kids running around unsupervised (which is what turned me off from some of the neighboring hotels) or loud parties happening in other rooms. Kudos to the leadership and staff. You will see me again and again and again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect location

By

settembre 06, 2020

This was a very pleasant stay, staff and environment was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno