La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Corpus Christi-Spid

5014 Crosstown Expressway

Corpus Christi, Texas

78415

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Corpus Christi-Spid 5014 Crosstown Expressway

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
75%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 388 recensioni
75%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

388recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    199
  • 4 Stelle
    82
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Location accessibility

By

febbraio 11, 2020

club

If there was a negative experience it would be the location of this Hotel. The only entry to the residence was from a one way street and at night makes its difficult to find. I had to double back because I missed the entry to the hotel parking lot. The entry to the parking lot is also the only exit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and convenient

By

febbraio 03, 2020

This hotel is located close to shopping and eating establishments. Hotel staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

gennaio 19, 2020

club

The staff the hotel was great. Friendly fast clean quit. Just really enjoyed it. We will be back again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Soft beds

By

gennaio 10, 2020

club

Great beds. Amazing beds. Best beds. I always have a good stay here and never have any complaints. But the staff at the desk sometimes is a bit rough. Jamal is the best front counter help

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rates and clean rooms.

By

gennaio 04, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel several times and it's always my "Go To." Definitely prefer this hotel in the area over the others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last Minute Business Trip

By

dicembre 22, 2019

club

Made me feel welcomed and it was like home away from home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay for the money

By

dicembre 19, 2019

Highly recommend this hotel, great value for the money

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Service

By

novembre 29, 2019

platinumelite

Good location and great service. Xtreme jump was right behind the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Customer Service to a "T"

By

novembre 26, 2019

platinumelite

I just want to say don't be fooled by your first impressions. Katrina O. on the front desk is a diamond in the rough when it comes to customer service satisfaction. You can tell the difference in people who have been taught vs. the people that have it naturally. She has a gift and it made all the difference in the world during our stay.

Katrina keep shining, you rock!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good room for good price

By

novembre 17, 2019

platinumelite

We stayed for a month. We love our room. Especially for the price.
The dryers were iffy on whether they worked, and the wifi didn't work 90% of the time. That was the major issue with our stay was the wifi.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed 100%!

By

novembre 14, 2019

club

Stayed for 3 weeks while I was in town working. Absolutely enjoyed my stay. Staff was awesome and very helpful! Job ended after 3 weeks was kind of sad to leave. I rested so well during my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Good

By

novembre 12, 2019

platinumelite

Got in at midnight, and person was not hospitable, however after about 5 minutes she was more friendly. I was NOT greeted as a IHG Platinum Elite Member, not that I care however I just know it is protocal. I was also not given a change for my automatic upgrade and had to ask, which i turned down anyways given the room was actually smaller than the regular room I paid for. I got my keys and headed up to my room, with all our bags. I opened the door and the room was completely under construction...I mean sink and light fixtures laid all around the room, see picture. I went back down and the girl said "oh sorry, not sure how that happened" gave me another room then said "oh I will ask my manager to give you some points for your inconvenience" Second room was okay, but just smelled like urine...so we had to air it out and spray deodorant in the room. We were way to tired and needed to get some rest given we were checking out at 6:30am. I was auto checked out, which was cool, but no sorry for the inconvenience or here are some extra points.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno