La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Pittsburgh-Cranberry

20036 Route 19

Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania

16066

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Pittsburgh-Cranberry 20036 Route 19

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 821 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

821recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    676
  • 4 Stelle
    102
  • 3 Stelle
    23
  • 2 Stelle
    10
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Great personnel and clean pool

By

giugno 29, 2022

The greeting from the manager and Barb were very great. Always nice to see them as to why I come back. The accommodations are great and clean beds restful and pool clean. Plus can bring our little pet dog. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious and clean room; friendly staff

By

giugno 24, 2022

Check-in was adequate, but slightly strained as my husband made the reservation under his name, but was unable to travel. So there was some minor issue checking in, but the clerk handled it. Room was spacious and clean; staff friendly. Convent and safe location. Would stay here again next time visiting family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great space

By

giugno 19, 2022

Suite was good size so two of us had our own space and beds. We only stayed one night but an extended stay would be very comfortable due to space and kitchen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great staff and comfortable stay

By

maggio 03, 2022

Hotel was clean and comfortable. good location and close to everything. Joe at the front desk was great. We had a small issue with bed sizes but he made it right and was very helpful with area restaurants and suggestions. Would definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely Stay

By

marzo 31, 2022

Nice facility, big rooms, great kitchen. We had family business and your hotel gave us a nice place to get away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, spacious, comfortable, quiet rooms

By

marzo 12, 2022

The title says it all. Even at the low rate, this place offers a clean, comfortable, extremely large room. Very convenient to stores, restaurants and the major roads.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short But Sweet

By

febbraio 21, 2022

club

Stopped in while visiting friends in Pittsburg and had a wonderful nights sleep at Candlewood Suites. There was a little trouble throughout with front desk computer issues, but it didn't bother us at all. Close to a Mall which we were able to shop as well.
Thanks for the great night stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

Great stay ……………………………………………………….—————————————————————————————————//—/————

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall, great everything

By

dicembre 10, 2021

club

Check-in was a piece of moisted cake. Staff was very helpful, pleasant and kind.
Was nervous about the curtains in the room but turned out to be ok. The cupboard is very different but ok. Good job overall

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice people

By

dicembre 06, 2021

club

Great place for the occasion. The people were very nice and the place was clean. Thanks for making the stay so nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Accommodating staff

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

Have stayed here multiple times over a few years. Staff is always friendly and accommodating to requested needs. The manager, Joe, has chosen and trained his staff well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room, great value

By

novembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

Made some last-minute reservations and was so happy I chose Candlewood in Cranberry Township. The staff was nice and the room was very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno