La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Midwest City

5300 Main Street

Del City, Oklahoma

73115

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 405 6045300

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Midwest City 5300 Main Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 636 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

636recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    520
  • 4 Stelle
    78
  • 3 Stelle
    19
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Refuge from the snow

By

dicembre 17, 2020

Comfortable bed and pillows. Well stocked kitchen. Food to go within walking distance. Many sanitation stations available

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

sparkey

By

dicembre 09, 2020

wish i could give 20's on ratings just an awesome place to stay when your on the road

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

dicembre 08, 2020

The bed and pillows were quite comfortable and the room temp was easy to set. The size of the room was excellent for extended stays. I believe servicing the room once over two weeks is insufficient. The mold growing around the tub and the water leaking from the overhead bathroom vent needs to be attended to. And a minor gripe, it would be nice at check-in if someone explained the amenities. I went a week before noticing that the dishwasher had plates, silverware, and other items.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome stay

By

dicembre 07, 2020

Awesome experience thank you. God bless great job to the lady receptionist who checked us in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value, But Average Overall

By

dicembre 01, 2020

The coffee area often required attention and the pantry options were minimal. Our room was clean and kept, but we had some old, worn towels and our kitchen lacked spoons.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Outdated

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The room is old everything compared to other Candlewood Hotels. There’s just a small table with a broken chair. EVERYTHING in the room needs to be replaced. I hate that they now leave all of the dishes in the dishwasher for you to either use or put away. It’s very disheartening to enter the room and just go “wow, this is it...?” I would prefer a full size coffee pot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy

By

novembre 20, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and our room had all the needed amenities. If you stay, each room has a master power light switch. If you turn it off, there won’t be any power to the outlets. We weren’t informed of this, and we accidentally turned it off, causing our phones

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

novembre 18, 2020

My family was visiting for a wrestling tournament. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Having a kitchen in the room was awesome. We used the gym while we were there and it was a nice gym. There was treadmills and bikes and an elliptical, free weights and medicine balls. This hotel also has a free laundry facility for the guest, that was super nice. The outdoor pool was closed, but it is fall. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Our overall stay was wonderful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Great Hotel and services. I enjoyed my stay even though I was here due to the unfortunate ice storm that took out my homes power for 12 days. I really enjoyed the cleanliness of both the hotel and the smell of cleanliness
and the soft bed and pillows, the bathroom and the kitchenette which came with a full size refrigerator. This location also offered free laundry to its guest which was a plus in my situation. I'm the type of person that doesn't do creepy crawlers and there wasnt one in sight! I would totally recommend to the next person. This is my type of HOTEL!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Coldfoot

By

ottobre 31, 2020

This hotel has comfortable beds, clean rooms, and outstanding staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 30, 2020

We stayed in this room after driving many hours. It was very clean, comfortable beds, and very nice staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and comfortable stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

We have stayed in many IHG hotels and they all have met our expectations. This stay really wasn't any different. They are always clean, quiet, friendly staffed and very reasonable. I have been an IHG member for years. I highly recommend staying in their hotels or inns

Mostra di più
Mostra meno