La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Denver Downtown

333 West Colfax Avenue

Denver, Colorado

80204

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 720 4288818

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Denver Downtown 333 West Colfax Avenue

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 707 recensioni
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

707recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    384
  • 4 Stelle
    146
  • 3 Stelle
    58
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    64

Excellent location

By

maggio 24, 2022

We loved our stay here. Great location great staff great food we couldn’t have asked for anything better. We used the pool and it was nice and warm. We ordered room service which was great and fast. We will definitely stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, nice rooms

By

maggio 24, 2022

One of the best parts about the room is the kitchen with the real appliances. I could prepare my own breakfast or go down to eat. When we went out to eat I had a way to enjoy the leftovers.
Very short walking distance to the 16th St. Mall.
Helpful and really friendly staff tops it off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent location, clean and comfortable

By

maggio 18, 2022

platinumelite

def will stay again! So close to everything. Comfortable and very friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

maggio 18, 2022

For what you get for the price you pay, compared to other hotels in the downtown denver area. This hotel is a steal. Location wise this is place in a good spot (may have to walk a little further, for things depending on what you are looking for) Parking may be a problem for those who drive. But you can get to most spots walking around, or a short cab ride.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and facility

By

maggio 01, 2022

Stayed just one night but all accommodations were met or exceeded. Speedy check in. The pantry was stocked with plenty of snacks for the kids and the pool area was nice and clean. The room was fresh and shower was nice and hot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst stay ever

By

marzo 21, 2022

platinumelite

When will I arrived, there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher in the room. There was also still trash in the trash can under the sink. Due to the fact that I stay at IHG properties exclusively, I sucked it up ran the dishwasher and push the trash down. The room was comfortable and clean otherwise. Upon arriving I needed a cart to bring my luggage up to the room, and when I asked for it, they went and got one for me and gave it to me and I was able to take my luggage up to the room. When we went to leave, I also ask for a cart to take my luggage down to my car. I was told I needed to leave my driver’s license in their possession while I did that. In today's world of identity theft, it caught my attention, and I pushed back about leaving my driver’s license when I did not need to do that at check-in. After all, they had my credit card on file, knew who I was for my check in experience and still they would not allow me to have the cart. All in all, probably the worst experience I've had at any IHG property.
PS : The manager at checkout was incredibly short in matter of fact in his denial of allowing me to use the cart. Did not care that there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher or trash in the trash as I entered the room and overall had an attitude unbecoming the qualities of IHG properties.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty rooms

By

dicembre 20, 2021

Horrible breakfast and dirty stained room...Im not going to waste my time on typing about this dirty hotel. Should not be in IHG GROUP very poor sad place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, paper thin walls

By

dicembre 16, 2021

Being downtown was great for our location needs but the walls were so thin the city life was OBNOXIOUSLY loud! Alarms going off all night, police chases, cars honking etc. we may as well have had our window wide open! Room temp was never consistent either boiling hot or freezing cold! Key cards would deactivate half the time! Despite all the issues the staff was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy customer

By

dicembre 14, 2021

Great place great stay would highly recommend to anyone staying in Denver

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Need staff training

By

dicembre 13, 2021

It was obvious the staff didn't want to be there and spent more time on there cell phones than taking care of guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast

By

dicembre 12, 2021

The only one thing we liked was the breakfast great variety and the lady was very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

frusie

By

dicembre 10, 2021

This hotel is located right in the downtown area around so much to do within walking distance as long there was a group or more than one person after dark, after all, it is downtown.
The rooms were well furnished, some with great views. Housekeeping availability was awesome-3 times a week. Front desk personnel were very friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno