La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Dubai Financial Centre

Financial Centre Metro Station

Sheikh Zayed Road

Dubai

11189

United Arab Emirates

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Dubai Financial Centre Financial Centre Metro Station Sheikh Zayed Road

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 69 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

69recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    48
  • 4 Stelle
    14
  • 3 Stelle
    3
  • 2 Stelle
    2
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Excellent stay

By

agosto 26, 2022

My last stay at Staybridge suites can best be described as satisfactory. Cheers!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location and amazing staff

By

agosto 24, 2022

Right from the bat the welcome from the staff at the reception is great. the persons taking care of our luggage are so keen to help you and everyone says hi to you. The location is great if you want to travel and have business to do in the DIFC, walking distance and one stop from Dubai mall. 25 minutes on the metro to the airport. The breakfast has a nice selection of food and drinks, nothing to complain about. The room was kept very tidy, you have a very well equipped suite with a coffee machine as well which is pretty good. they replace your tea, water and coffee everyday. Washing MAchine and dishwasher available. Gym is 24/7 but could use additional equipment. Would definitely go there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super cool summer vacation

By

agosto 22, 2022

We went for summer vacation in a hotel that provides everything that we need, strategic location in front of Dubai Metro Station make easier to explore the city. Our room has stunning view of Burj Khalifa and the full set kitchen utensil support our cooking time. We amazed with the shaded pool, relaxing place to spend the day. All of them completed by super warm professional team, the FO and F&B Team, Paul and Ali who take care of the luggage and especially the one who clean the room, we met some of them like Dipak, Dil, Monic, Adrian, Bahadur and Abbas and I believe all the team as great as the others.
staying here was one of the best choice for our Dubai trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Comfortable

By

agosto 22, 2022

I loved my stay. The hotel is clean, every staff is helpful. Breakfast is good with many varieties. Definitely will stay again and will reccomend to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great holiday hotel or private long stay apt hotel

By

agosto 17, 2022

Not for the regular business traveler, but a great family or extended stay apartment hotel.
Lack of facility taking account of the business traveler is a negative
Would maybe stay there if on vacation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing view

By

agosto 07, 2022

Great view, accessible to all the metro line to the malls, fast food stalls nearby taxi available any time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 06, 2022

It was great stay unfortunately elevators are very crowded breakfast choices are very limited. Location is highly recommended, greetings are very well. Shower pressure water is low, All need services around the location are affordable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service and location

By

agosto 05, 2022

Great location as it is just beside the metro. Staff are very friendly and helpful . Rooms are neat and tidy. Bed is comfortable and overall we will come back again. Thank you to the staffs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not our regular IHG stay

By

luglio 27, 2022

This was not our first time staying at SBS DIFC but we weren't impressed this time like we were the first.
1. We had a problem with our IHG rewards which no one is answering too,
2. we asked the team to extend our stay an extra night, they asked us to do it ourselves through the app,
3. We requested for luggage transfer and had to wait for an hour to no avail and ended up taking our own luggage, with no apologies,

Only advantage was one of the managers, which I unfortunately don't have his name who was available during breakfast, (an arab) super nice and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 25, 2022

Very welcome and helpful staffs.
The room is upgraded to a nice view room as I expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cozy Rooms and Great Location

By

luglio 18, 2022

The rooms were the highlight as the suite had all the necessary items and the location was great being just 5 mins away from Burj Khalifa and many famous restaurants near the hotel making it easier for you to get food later in the evening

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel

By

luglio 14, 2022

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom and everything was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno