----------Default-----------
La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Fairbanks

551 Harold Bentley Avenue

Fairbanks, Alaska

99701

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Fairbanks 551 Harold Bentley Avenue

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 843 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

843recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    651
  • 4 Stelle
    132
  • 3 Stelle
    24
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Great service & clean hotel.

By

luglio 12, 2024

Enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms, clean hallways, clean stairwells, 10 out 10.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Expensive but worth it

By

luglio 10, 2024

This hotel in Fairbanks is used mostly by working crews. They were respectful and mostly quiet. It was nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall comfort and cleanliness

By

giugno 24, 2024

From the minute we walked in the door the stag were so friendly and helpful. It was a very easy hotel to stay at and we’d recommend it to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and convenient

By

giugno 23, 2024

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The option to do laundry was an added bonus that was greatly appreciated. We would definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was amazing, bed was cozy with great pillows.

By

giugno 15, 2024

The room I stayed in was located on the first floor so it was very convenient when it came to access without using the elevator. The room was very clean when I first checked in. The bed was very cozy and I liked that they had "soft" and "firm" pillows embroidered onto the pillow cases. The cupboard had enough plates, bowl, and other utensils making a nice extended stay hotel. The full size refrigerator with ice maker was also a big plus. The only issue I had in terms of comfort was the A/C. I like to keep my room at a comfortable 65-66 which I had the A/C set on. Only issue is that the "smart" thermostat has a motion sensor which "knows" when you leave the room. When you're sleeping and don't thrash around to trip the sensor, it will enter energy save mode which warms up the room, making it get hot to the point of sweating, waking me up. Besides that the room was great. Key stopped working at one point, told the staff and they were really quick with a new set of keys.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The negative was the noise free m the road and no fan in n the bathroom,

By

giugno 14, 2024

Tizra the manager was exceptional.
The house keeps my staff were all friendly and helpful with what ever issue we had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good experience

By

giugno 14, 2024

club

I stayed at Candlewood Suites, Anchorage and was impressed with the service and suites. The suite was well presented, spacious and very clean. The amenti3s such as the gymnasium were excellent, and the freely available coffee and tea appreciated. The staff were professional, friendly and responded well to any queries about services or local information. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service!

By

giugno 12, 2024

Had an awesome experience @ the Fairbanks, AK Candlewood Suites Hotel. Staff were all very helpful and eager to assist whenever asked. The coffee was great and plentiful. We really appreciated the shuttle service to and from the airport. An excellent hotel experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Place One Bad Note Is The Rude Guest That I Have Tolerated. Which Can Happen Any Where..

By

giugno 08, 2024

Decent Place. I Think That It Would Be A Plus To Add Food Service, For Café Style For Small Stuff Like Sandwiches, Burgers. Chicken Strips, With Fries...A Big Plus.. The Great Attitude Of One Of The Clean Up People. She Was Fantastic.. Just Being Happy Makes Us Happy..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and great service

By

giugno 05, 2024

Candlewood suites has been really good to us. The beds are comfortable. They provide cleaning services once a week. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

So so

By

maggio 16, 2024

Check- in was OK. Room was clean but uncomfortable. The bedroom thermostat did not function properly. The room was warmer then our liking. The main room hvac unit was load. This made watching TV difficult. The recliner did not recline properly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

allowed me to complete creative projects

By

maggio 08, 2024

I came without my laptop so I could concentrate on creativity: learned to tune and play psaltery, painted a picture for my sister, completed three Rosaries, and began a new song. I wasn't bothered by any person or noise; employees were friendly and courteous. I liked the choices in the cupboard, and the coffee!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno