La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Washington-Fairfax

11400 Random Hills Rd.

Fairfax, Virginia

22030

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Washington-Fairfax 11400 Random Hills Rd.

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 634 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

634recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    438
  • 4 Stelle
    129
  • 3 Stelle
    30
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Great service

By

giugno 14, 2022

Used candlewood suites in Texas at Lackland military boot camp and had a great experience so went with it for Virginia trip

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to relax

By

giugno 14, 2022

Great place to use for visiting the area. Easy to get to location. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Staff was helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great price and nothing to complain about

By

maggio 30, 2022

We were on the road and needed a place to crash. Had our dog with us so we needed a 'pet friendly' hotel. The room price was great, and the pet fee was lower than any of the nearby hotels. The room was fine, and there were lots of restaurants, coffee shops, etc. nearby. Would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great comfy place

By

maggio 23, 2022

Staff is always excellent
Clean place with great location
Food nearby and great area to walk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gym/Fitness Center

By

maggio 22, 2022

Great gym. Equipment was in good condition. 24x7 availability is appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff and Great Location

By

maggio 01, 2022

Did you are staying for any period of time this hotel is in a great location. Grocery stores and great restaurants only a couple blocks in any direction. Staff is very friendly and the hotel is kept up with well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home Again

By

aprile 18, 2022

I have stayed at this property several time over the last 2 years. The location is good and the staff are great! The property is well maintained and rooms and bathrooms are always clean. Recently I waited too long to book and had to stay at another property in the area. I was reminded of why I enjoy this property. From now on I will book early. Thanks to Laila, Rosa, Cindy, and the rest of the staff who help make these uneventful stays!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lack of sleep

By

febbraio 23, 2022

When we arrived the front desk person seemed confused. Kept saying my first name kind of weirdly. Was not accessing the computer, maybe she was just covering for someone. The building was clean and our room was clean. The first thing I noticed was our bath towels had been the size of hand towels! There was a lot of car noise from the parking lot. Maybe if you do stay here request a room that faces away from the parking lot. The most upsetting thing about this stay is sometime before 5 am the front desk checked a gentleman in and assigned him our room. The poor guy felt really bad! He came to the door and tried to open and we had the latch on, it scared my husband and I to death!! More so me, my heart would not stop pounding. Then around 6 the front desk called our room. And at 630 someone’s car alarm went off! Also when I went to the bathroom in the night the toilet about overflowed. When we went to check out their was no one at the desk, waited a few minutes and then just left the key on the desk! We chose this IHG owned property for the convenience to my daughters apartment. Never again!! We will drive the extra mile!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

dicembre 19, 2021

Outstanding, the hotel was super clean and staff was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

dicembre 16, 2021

Wonderful, top-notch staff. Could not be better, from cleaning to front-desk-staff, first rate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Extended Stay Exoerience

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Very clean suites, very quiet. Excellent kitchen is fully stocked with all amenities. Large screen TVs with great selection of premium channels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Repetire sin duda

By

dicembre 15, 2021

He estado 17 dias y me he sentido como en casa.
Volvere con cierta frecuencia a Fairfax y repetire.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno