La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Dallas NW - Farmers Branch

1561 Mira Lago Blvd

Farmers Branch, Texas

75234

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Dallas NW - Farmers Branch 1561 Mira Lago Blvd
Distanza dall'aeroporto

Dallas Forth Worth 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 148 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

148recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    111
  • 4 Stelle
    22
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    6
  • 1 Stelle
    3

Good sleep

By

novembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

All was well, except for I could not find any toilet paper, other than that it was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It's a hotel

By

novembre 15, 2020

Not bad, would return. Had an issue with the toilet. Other than that not bad. Also having to park in a parking garage kind of sucked because my vehicle is rather big

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful facility and room

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Great hospitality by the staff and very helpful. Nice, clean rooms with modern touch. They had a great snack and food room with all the amenities and convenience. Safe location and environment which was comforting during COVID. I definitely recommend this hotel!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What?

By

ottobre 19, 2020

I was in the hotel for 4 nights. It was a great hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely and spacious

By

ottobre 16, 2020

The hotel and neighborhood are great! Outside there was an unpleasant odor, which we realized as we were leaving was the marshy canal/river nearby. It was pretty, but the smell wasn’t. :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday celebration

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

I went for my birthday. It was a nice room but no mirrors in the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good value for the price

By

ottobre 14, 2020

The value for the price was very good. It was a little strange that the parking garage was shared with the hotel next door. My only issue was when I checked in on Friday I requested a late check out on Sunday and the young lady at the desk told me it was to early to request a late check out for Sunday and to speak with someone Saturday night or Sunday morning I had a 4 pm flight on Sunday so I was trying to plan my day according to what time I needed to check out it was silly for me to have to go back to the desk again when a simple answer could have been given to me at the time of my request maybe I’m being a little hard here but being in the hospitality business for over 35 years I try to give my guest answers to such a simple request at the time of the request not inconvenience them by having to come back and ask someone else the same question it’s a matter of the staff being empowered to accommodate the guest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thee Best Hotel!

By

ottobre 07, 2020

I go out of my way to stay at this hotel. It is great place to stay if you have dogs. I love the kitchenette. The rooms are clean, and modern. I will return again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

my visit

By

settembre 15, 2020

my visit was very good. The only complaint is the bed was small. I would like to have had a king size bed. The room was more than large enough to accommodate it, and it would have been nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

LOVE THIS PLACE!!

By

settembre 10, 2020

club

THIS HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. MY STAY WAS DURING THE COVID AND I FELT VERY SAFE THEY HAD SANITIZER STATIONS THROUGH OUT THE BUILDING.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Best

By

settembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel i’ve been to in years. Great service, great wifi, comfortable beds, great showers, etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay !!

By

settembre 09, 2020

This is my 3rd time staying at candlewood suites and I love it ! The staff is GREAT very accommodating ! Mrs. Lina is very sweet and very helpful. I would also like to add their house keeping ladies work VERY hard to keep everything CLEAN AND SANITIZED. Mrs.Iris was very sweet and such a hard worker ! I will definitely be back soon :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno