La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway

9740 Commerce Center Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33908

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway 9740 Commerce Center Court

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 917 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

917recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    463
  • 4 Stelle
    186
  • 3 Stelle
    92
  • 2 Stelle
    87
  • 1 Stelle
    89

Great service - FREE LAUNDRY!

By

luglio 07, 2020

Overall it was a very nice stay. Wish there were a king size bed. The dog area should maybe be mowed more often and sprayed for bugs. I was eaten up just taking my dog out.
Overall though it was a nice stay. The free laundry was a HUGE PLUS and a nice surprise. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

luglio 02, 2020

club

Front desk staff was excellent. Always there and helpful anytime or anything you need. Beds/pillows were comfortable. Air conditioning worked great in rooms. The elevator and hallways were a little warm at times...but not that big of a deal. Laundry was free...which helped since we were staying for a baseball tournament and the boys uniforms needed to be washed every other day. Exchanged used towels at the front desk daily.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ft Myers getaway

By

luglio 02, 2020

We just wanted a reprieve. It was wonderful. Although we could not do much due to covid 19, we truly had a very good experience at the hotel and will be returning. The linens were soft and clean, the room smelled fresh and the beds and pillows were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you for a very much needed home away from home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

WORST IHG HOTEL I'VE EVER STAYED AT

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

Filed a complaint not only with the Hotel and IHG and no one has yet to call or email me. Arrived and toilet was plugged up, room smelled of burnt cooking oil, glad we brought our own Lysol and frebreez. Coffee pot came apart in my hands, handle on bathroom cupboard came off in my hand. No drain handle on sink, bathtub faucet sprayed water out of the handle, the sun curtains were falling off of the rod. TV was not working and the staff would not bring me up a new remote or batteries to try, and the woman actually said OH MY GOD to me with an attitude when I asked her to bring them up and never came. Ice machine in the fridge did not work and the staff would not assist in getting ice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Meh. Stay somewhere else

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

Not impressed. Very drab and rundown. The hotel needs an overhaul. Staff was inattentive when told the carpet was soaked bc of the leaking A/C. There were plenty of other hotels in the same price range. I wish we would have somewhere else.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Property With a Pool!

By

giugno 28, 2020

Many thanks to all the staff at this Candlewood Suites property. Tracy, Olga, and the maintenance staff were all very friendly, professional, and I felt like family. My only issue was a constant problem with my key card. I know having it close to my cell phone will erase it since I've experienced this before but this was not the case this trip. I was moved to a different room after trying to get into the original room without any success. There were several times I had to return to the front desk for help just to get in my room after many attempts with 2 different key cards. The batteries were changed but it didn't resolve the issue. In spite of that, this property is clean, comfortable, and the pool and BBQ grill were more than welcomed since I took advantage of both almost daily! I'm a customer service retiree from a major airline and I don't like to complain because I prefer to offer praise for good service. The staff was more than accommodating and helped me each time I needed it. Tracy is the BEST and it was a pleasure to meet her. Thank you!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

cool ac

By

giugno 23, 2020

club

could clean better very easy to get to hospital and stores so convenite for hospital

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice staff, dirty room.

By

giugno 22, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly but there were plenty of bugs in room and it smelled musty and like it had been smoked it. You can clearly hear full conversations of neighboring rooms and hallway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Olga at front desk was nice

By

giugno 21, 2020

club

I’ve stayed at better candlewood suites and would probably never return to this location. Olga the front desk receptionist was extremely nice friendly and helpful not sure of the maintenance guy name but hey also was very helpful and nice and friendly. There was too many people hanging out in halls and in doorways. Later in the evenings it was like the smell of an dispensary, hallways smelled of smoke. The rooms were dusty even though we were going to clean and bleach down any ways you’d would’ve thought with COVID-19 around the rooms would at least smell clean negative! It was a glass in the bathroom the was dirty with something left in it when we first check in. Didn’t even bother to mention just noted it too file. Bed was so close to wall we had to climb over each other to get in and out bed very disturbing. We couldn’t wait to get home to our king
Size bed. We took off extra day from work after getting home because for two night couldn’t sleep from music playing and so much traffic in halls

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Value and Cleanliness

By

giugno 19, 2020

Excellent cleanliness and value. Rooms had modern furnishings complete with kitchenette, flat screen TV, and updated bathroom. Service of hotel staff was excellent, and we appreciated that there were hand sanitizers placed around the hotel with notes to please sanitize hands frequently. Would definitely stay with Candlewood Suites in the future, and would recommend the brand to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay for location

By

giugno 18, 2020

club

It allowed us to stay in the area we needed. Otherwise we were not impressed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

internet

By

giugno 16, 2020

platinumelite

internet was pretty difficult to get set up, had to track down the staff so they could trsck down a number to help with the issue, number cpuld be posted in rooms for easier access

Mostra di più
Mostra meno