----------Default-----------
La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Alpensia Pyeongchang

325 Solbong-ro, Daegwallyeong-myeon, Pyeongchang-gun

Gangwon-do

25351

Korea, Republic of

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Alpensia Pyeongchang 325 Solbong-ro, Daegwallyeong-myeon, Pyeongchang-gun

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 391 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

391recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    245
  • 4 Stelle
    119
  • 3 Stelle
    18
  • 2 Stelle
    6
  • 1 Stelle
    3

I was not welcomed as a member of the IHG

By

luglio 07, 2024

1.No greeting to the IHG gold member when checking in.

2.I inquired about the welcome drink but only platinum is possible.

3.Low quality breakfast ingredients(especially the chicken smells bad)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

업그래이드 감사

By

marzo 04, 2024

platinumelite

직원들의 친절과 방 업그래이드에 감사드립니다.
다만, 욕조내에 다양한 haire가 남아 있었습니다.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff members

By

luglio 11, 2023

My family had a wonderful stay with two rooms at this hotel. The service level of the two staff members (Mr. Jason Lee, Duty Manager, and Mr. Hyun-ok Cho) who checked us in at the front desk was truly outstanding and so professional. We would like to commend them for their incredible hospitality and management of this wonderful hotel. It's obvious what a great job Mr. Jason Lee is doing leading his team to a level of service that is a cut above.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed is comfortable and they provide 2 type of pillow

By

febbraio 12, 2023

Spacious room, had a fantastic view of the skii slop. Bathroom amenities with hair conditioner and body lotion is appreciated. Would be better if the bathroom have a bidget. The bathtub is big which I like. Overall service is excellent, I enjoyed my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room but with sneaky charge

By

gennaio 21, 2023

This resort is in a fantastic location, right at the bottom of the Alpha slope at Alpensia and next to the equipment rental place. We also had a 'slope view' from our room, which was stunning.
However, our main issue was the fact that we booked a room for three, but when we arrived there was not sleeping space for three people. There was only one double bed. When we asked for an extra bed on arrival, we were charged 80000 KRW for the provision of one. Considering that we were able to book a room for 3 people, this felt like an unfair, sneaky way to get some extra money out of us.
Furthermore this additional bed was uncomfortable - you could feel the springs of the mattress dig up into your back.
Finally, the heating could not be turned down, despite adjusting the thermostat. The temperature consistently read at 26/27 degrees celsius, not suitable for sleeping. When we asked about this they said they were not able to turn the AC on as it was winter. Even so, the fact the heating could not be turned off was another disappointment on top of the previous ones experienced, meaning overall we did not have a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel to be at

By

gennaio 09, 2023

great hotel to stay in. good facilities. Staffs are all super friendly and helpful. especially the concierge, she did more than anyone could have expected! Even though it was a request on christmas eve, the attitude was great! a much better option to the other overly crowded ski resorts, though it is a longer travel from seoul. definetly would recommend and come back again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable with no worries

By

gennaio 06, 2023

Enjoy staying moments without concerns on cleanliness and services. Counter staff were helpful and knowledgeable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Room and View

By

gennaio 02, 2023

Location is good because located walking distance from the ski. I have requested for slope view and got it. Super fantastic view. The room size is big. Only one thing that need to improve, they are sort of manpower. Not enough front desk staff to handle overwhelming guesses. Nevertheless, I will sure book this hotel again for my next ski trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and good space.

By

dicembre 28, 2022

Room was decently big for 3 of us. We took double + single room for 2 adults and 1 kid. Aircon works well.
The only issue we had was the shower water did not flow down properly. Resulting in water ponding. This made the floor very cold for the next person who use the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family Holiday at Alpensia

By

dicembre 19, 2022

We only stayed at holiday inn resort at Alpensia when we go to Seoul for our ski getaway. This time round we upgraded to a suite as we wanted more space. It is always nice to have the slope view and being close proximity to the slopes. Alpensia is a relatively quiet and quaint ski resort with a number of food outlets and 24 hour convenience store. Perfect for people who do not like big crowds…though this time round, there are a lot of people going to ski as the season just started.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed. Great view of slopes.

By

dicembre 13, 2022

Great stay with comfortable bed and view of slopes. Would come back again to stay at same property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

dicembre 07, 2022

Staff are friendly and allow us to extend for 1 hour as our bus back to Seoul is at 5.40pm. The rooms are big and we have booked 2 rooms facing the slope which has an excellent view of skiing slope.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno