La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Guelph

11 Corporate Court

Guelph, Ontario

N1G 5G5

Canada

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Guelph 11 Corporate Court

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1166 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1166recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    846
  • 4 Stelle
    217
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    23

no good

By

settembre 27, 2022

I would not recommend this hotel. Bed was terrible, Cleanliness was terrible, some staff were rude, no hairdryer ,I have never stayed in hotel without hairdryer,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 01, 2022

I would come back in the future on business. The lighting in the room was very minimal and would be ideal if they add a ceiling lamp. I stayed not much only to enjoy the room as I was out for most of the day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet rooms

By

agosto 29, 2022

I am a extremely light sleeper. The bed was comfortable and the rooms were quiet. Did not hear other guests. I was able to sleep very well here. The breakfast was well prepared and fresh. Rooms could use a bit of tlc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy bed

By

agosto 29, 2022

The sun shines straight into your face in the morning. Washroom had no toilet paper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location & Friendly staff

By

agosto 20, 2022

Nice and clean room. Courteous and friendly staff. Nice hot breakfast. Beds are comfortable. Back patio is relaxing. Has a nice pool and a gym.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable & Convenient

By

agosto 11, 2022

Beds were comfortable and small kitchen was convenient. Worked from the room and had good internet signal for the day, disconnected a few times in the evening.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious, clean, cozy room

By

agosto 09, 2022

The room was like a small, luxurious apartment with everything I needed for a few days and nights. The breakfasts were well cooked and varied by day which was appreciated. The staff were friendly and helpful and respected Covid regulations. The only thing to improve was the high temperature of the gym and pool. While swimming in very warm water is nice, running was uncomfortable in 78 degrees.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

agosto 09, 2022

Well-maintained hotel in a great location with all amenities and courteous staff. My visit in town was only overnight, but it would be a fantastic option for a longer stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable

By

agosto 07, 2022

Furniture was worn out and dirty. Plastic utensils were gross. The shower leaked and flooded rhe floor in bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel, Comfortable Bed

By

agosto 04, 2022

Arrived to the hotel late and was welcomed as a platinum elite member and treated very decently. My room was clean and comfortable. The handle to my toilet was broken and I needed to remove the tank in order to flush it. Otherwise, my stay was as expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

agosto 02, 2022

Staybridge brand is dependable, clean; business room available; breakfast and spacious eating/ sitting area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great clean location with friendly staff and comfortable homey guest rooms

By

agosto 02, 2022

Location was great 10-15 mi minutes from major attractions if you are going for leisure or how some time. I went to the Rockwood Conservation Area, Guelph Farmers Market , amongst others. Also close to major grocery stores and other food amenities. The hotel itself was extremely clean and the staff was so helpful and friendly. My room had all the necessities for my stay (fridge,stove top, dishwasher, bath/shower, etc). The beds were comfy and so was the couch. Access to A/C which was nice. Beautiful patio out back with a BBQ station and propane fire pit. Wonderful stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno