La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hamilton - Downtown

20 Caroline Street South

Hamilton, Ontario

L8P 0B1

Canada

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 905 5271001

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Hamilton - Downtown 20 Caroline Street South

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1393 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1393recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1025
  • 4 Stelle
    265
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    18

No great value.

By

settembre 28, 2022

HOTEL SERVES IN A PINCH BUT WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT. IN QUESTIONABLE DISTRICT OF TOWN AND FOUND BREAKFAST VERY BAD, PARKING TIGHT. STAFF OK, ROOM WAS CLEAN ENOUGH BUT WE WERE TOLD NOT HOUSE KEEPING ON WEEKENDS WHICH WE FOUND VERY STRANGE.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor customer service

By

settembre 24, 2022

Poor customer service
Poor customer service
Poor customer service
Poor customer service
Poor customer service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

settembre 11, 2022

It was a very nice stay for me and my family. Nice location and near the bus stands. Nice restaurants near by too

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night airport stop over

By

agosto 28, 2022

We stayed one night. Early flight next day. Suite easily accommodated 6 adults. Lots of towels. Well stocked kitchenette. Kids used pool. Walked to local pub for dinner. Clean bathrooms and hotel. It’s downtown. Would not have picked the area other than a sleepover close to airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Environment

By

agosto 24, 2022

For a downtown hotel this is very well run and a great environment...good staff clean friendly and decent food....always first choice in Hamilton area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend Stay

By

agosto 22, 2022

We stayed for 3 days over a Convention weekend. The hotel was near the Convention Centre and convenient. Al day construction, not so clean streets and transient individuals made the outdoor areas a bit difficult. Inside the hotel as very nice and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for fast stays and extended work trips

By

agosto 14, 2022

Always pleasant staff at staybridge I will continue to use them in my travels aswell as other IHG hotels

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable sleep, not our first stay.

By

agosto 07, 2022

Bed was comfortable, couch was very uncomfortable, no table or chairs to eat at even though we booked and paid for a room with a kitchenette.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Comfortable rooms. Excellent staff!

By

agosto 04, 2022

Our experience was excellent and we would recommend this hotel. The staff are wonderful and always helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We also like that the hotel is being environmentally friendly. Keep up the great work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy bed, quiet atmosphere

By

luglio 31, 2022

The hotel was great for accommodation and has lots of opportunities to keep yourself busy within the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay, will return

By

luglio 28, 2022

Had a great stay. Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Highly recommended. Will stay here again next time we’re in town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

luglio 25, 2022

Thought the room was slightly tired looking, it was clean and comfortable. Great value with the breakfast which was quite good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno