La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Arundel Mills / BWI Airport

1525 Dorsey Road

Hanover, Maryland

21076

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Arundel Mills / BWI Airport 1525 Dorsey Road

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 677 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

677recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    442
  • 4 Stelle
    130
  • 3 Stelle
    40
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Major plus! Great service for an amazing price.

By

maggio 31, 2020

My stay was wonderful. Even during this time the note of cleanliness and protection for tenants and staff was well addressed. The room was excellent, and the location felt private and peaceful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I always recommend this hotel to out of town guests!

By

maggio 30, 2020

club

You can not beat the price! Service is top notch and beds are extremely comfortable! This area can be pricey. Candlewood Suites is as just as good as the surrounding hotels!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing

By

maggio 30, 2020

club

We stayed for almost 30 days and out of the weeks stayed and after mentioning several times about the DVD player we finally had someone come to fix it and even then it wasn’t fixed and we just gave up. The room was nice and clean when we arrived and it was very comfortable. Everyone was very nice but we mentioned many times needing service in our room as far as needing it cleaned and fresh towels, sheets, etc To no prevail. We spoke to every single person that worked at the front counters and nothing was done. When we ran out of toilet paper or dishwashing stuff we would go down and talk with them about it and also mention we have yet to have anyone service our room. A couple of days before we left we finally had someone come to our room. I thanked her so much and I had mentioned how no one had been to our room and I appreciated her coming. It was like I was inconveniencing her and she rolled her eyes when I told her about that. I wasn’t sure if she was upset that we hadn’t had service or whether she was irritated with me. If it cost more to have it cleaned we would have happily payed more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room, but I have to clean my own room because that one oppe

By

maggio 24, 2020

This is pandemic world we live in. The staff wear no PPE. Maid service journey from room to room wearing no PPE exposing others if they come across someone positive with covid-19, so if you can clean your own room, towels, and bed linens it's an okay hotel to stay in, but if you allow them to get ready to be introduced to your no friend covid-19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice alot of extra activities

By

maggio 24, 2020

club

Walked in the room very nice. But I noticed the bed wasn't made I left my belongings and went up the street to get something to eat. When I noticed the bed wasn't made I ate my food. When I went to take a shower I noticed something in the trash it was condoms. I turned the shower off went by the bed another condom. Grabbed my things and told the girl at the desk she switched me to another room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Near Perfect

By

maggio 10, 2020

As I often travel, I’d say I’m somewhat of a connoisseur when it comes to my places of stay. I try to stay within the IHG line as often as possible. This location was nearly perfect with one penalty. I had to leave this location earlier than planned after being there for 12 days. I had an amazon package arriving in a few days, so I left a note with the front desk regarding the details. I had the front desk Associate sign the letter and I photographed it.
Several days after the package was delivered, I had to follow up. Several days later, I had to follow up again. I still have yet to talk to the manager and have no clue where my package is.
Staff A ... Management F

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

aprile 29, 2020

I love the bed cause my bed at home is not like it and I love that your hotel has a kitchen cause I love to make dinner for my family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average Stay with Pros and Cons

By

aprile 26, 2020

I stayed for 1 month. Here are the Pros: Super Convenient location to getting to all major highways. Wi-Fi was great. Bed super comfy. The heater and A/C always worked and was quiet. Water pressure in shower was great. No bugs noticed anywhere. During COVID 19, viewed staff cleaning public areas and door knobs non-stop. Here is the Cons: Was hard to get housekeeping to come and clean my room once a week and had to personally request and find out what was going on. Very loud hotel and there was a garbage can right out side my room. Very heavy partying going on at hotel, noisy hallways with screaming and just alot of riff-raff going in and out of hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Good Place

By

aprile 10, 2020

club

Irrespective of Covid19 and all extra safety precautions and cut backs other properties has taken; they were still able to maintain their high standards with minimal impact to service and access to amenities. Highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and friendly staff

By

aprile 02, 2020

Great accommodations in the fully stocked kitchen. Made dinner in room to save money on eating out. Room was clean. Furniture was a little dated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value. Comfortable and clean.

By

marzo 31, 2020

Nice property inside and out. Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff. Overall great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well-designed room for comfort and usage.

By

marzo 30, 2020

club

I think the hotel, room, and front desk staff are excellent. Can't say the same about management; very unresponsive to changes different from standard practice and issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno