La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Hartford Downtown

370 Market Street

Hartford, Connecticut

06120

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Hartford Downtown 370 Market Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 299 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

299recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    194
  • 4 Stelle
    51
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Na

By

novembre 22, 2020

Just not very clean. Dishes unwashed or half washed up arrival. Stains in microwave, towels not very fresh. Overall just a poor experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hartford, CT Candlewood Convenience

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

I've stayed in over 15 Candlewood Hotels across America. Each one provides the same level of quality for a perfectly restful stay. Hartford, CT Candlewood is equally convenient and comfortable. Great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay !

By

novembre 11, 2020

A great stay - very comfortable bed and well equipped kitchen. Nice property, conveniently located in downtown Hartford. Clean and quiet property . Greeted by pleasant staff who accommodated every request. Very Friendly and attenitive staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was ok.

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Overall it was ok. I didn’t like the moldy shower curtain. It made the bathroom smell a little. The walls had some old juice or food drips that weren’t properly cleaned. The pillow cases didn’t seem to be replaced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and nice!

By

novembre 07, 2020

Easy check in, clean hotel and clean room. I was able to get well rested during my stay here. Price was decent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Hotel

By

ottobre 08, 2020

Decent hotel with good and clean bed. Kitchen items seems old. Coffee pot barely working. No breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick stop

By

ottobre 05, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently right off the highway along my route. The place was clean, especially the room and bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

I had no problems. And will visit again soon. It was clean. Stocked and comfortable. Employees were nice and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worked in a Pinch

By

settembre 15, 2020

We had booked a place in the Catskills for the holiday weekend but after one night there, we knew we had to make alternate plans. Traveling with our dog led us to book at the Candlewood Suites "Downtown" Hartford. The room was nice and a great rate for last minute on a holiday weekend. That said, the lobby had on Fox News the entire time, and even though the hotel seemed to be empty based on the number of cars in the lot, there was a lot of noise and partying on our floor. Staff almost never wore masks, including one staff member who tried to get in the elevator with us, and another incident with "party guests" getting in our elevator without masks on. The Candlewood Cupboard was largely bare and it wasn't explained to us how to get service for any dishes we needed replenished. Lastly, the webpage for this property says it's only a few minutes walk to downtown, but to get there you need to walk 15 minutes and cross multiple freeways and underpasses. Definitely not walkable if you going anywhere other than Dunkin' Donuts Park.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Survey

By

settembre 13, 2020

club

I used to be given at least a bottle of water and a thank you for my membership upon check-in. But I guess with the pandemic that has gone away? It was still adequate though. The suggestion is to still give the thank you, it was a nice touch!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel, good prices

By

settembre 10, 2020

The beds are super comfortable! Very clean facilities, require you to wear a mask in public areas. The hotel is in a central location with plenty of parking available. The hotel was accommodating and modern!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Getaway with My Young Family

By

agosto 30, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay tremendously. There was a miscommunication between the IHG call center staff and the hotel but the clerk at the front desk took care of everything, and with a (masked) smile to boot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno