La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

LAX Hawthorne

11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, California

90250

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

LAX Hawthorne 11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 801 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

801recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    426
  • 4 Stelle
    204
  • 3 Stelle
    81
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    54

Clean room quiet

By

giugno 02, 2020

club

customer service could be more friendly smile more

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Yes you can get Quality at less cost.

By

maggio 26, 2020

club

All the services given at the cost is exceptional. The free laundry, candlewood cupboard, gymnasium everything is worth at the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

maggio 25, 2020

Every thing was great. I'll definitely spend another night here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Immaculate room

By

aprile 28, 2020

club

This had to be the cleanest room that I’ve ever stayed in and I’m a person that carry my own cleaning supplies to clean my room before sleeping in it. It felt like home. I saw the staff cleaning the room across from mines and there was at least 5 masked and gloved individuals in there cleaning, they’re taking this Coronavirus situation seriously and I applaud them for that. I was nervous until I saw that and now whenever I’m in town here is where I’ll stay. The front desk staff checking in and out could work on being a little more friendly. Although they weren’t rude just not friendly. Anyway my husband and I felt comfortable and safe and that’s what matters most.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Brand for Extended Stay

By

aprile 19, 2020

I have stayed at Candlewood Suites a few times in the past year. The staff if friendly and helpful. I felt like I was at home mainly because of the in suite kitchen. Very clean location. I stayed at the LAX location in Hawthorne, CA. The only downside is the sirens from emergency vehicles, but that's not there fault.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very enjoyable

By

aprile 06, 2020

club

Five starr will be back and highly recommend to experience a quality hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1 night at the candle suite

By

marzo 30, 2020

overall good and in line with this kind of hotel.
Clean room and minimum service. Check in was easy and staff was nice. They have a very affordable pet policy!!! and I thank you for that.
They also provide a gated free parking!!!
So good value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

False advertising and awful customer service

By

marzo 27, 2020

club

Upon arrival at LAX the hotel failed to answer the phone after about a dozen attempts. The intent of the call was to request the advertised free shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. After we were unable to reach the hotel by any means we took Lyft.

Once on the premises we were diverted from the Holiday Inn Express to the Candlewood across the drive after receiving the explanation that the hotel we'd booked was actually closed for renovations and they could not deactivate the booking service. We then walked across the drive to Candlewood and the desk clerk was completely ignorant of the situation and told us to go back across to the other clerk to resolve the reservation error. Then the Holiday Inn clerk walked us back over and explained the booking to the Candlewood clerk who checked us in and remained dismissive of any communication problem with herself and/or the hotel. Neither clerk offered any corrective convention for the inconvenience, and moreover, no explanation or accommodation for the lack of shuttle service despite advertisement during booking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Joyful stay

By

marzo 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff clean will definitely stay again and recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Candlewood Suites LAX

By

marzo 13, 2020

club

Clean grounds and room, free gated parking and good service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

marzo 13, 2020

club

The stay at Candlewood was quite nice including a courteous staff and all amenities available. Definitely a nice place to stay. The rooms are pet friendly and variety of meals at reception for quick bite is there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Candlewood Hawthorne

By

marzo 10, 2020

Spacious, quiet apartment with comfortable beds. Staff helpful and friendly. Good shuttle service to airport. Easy access to restaurants and shopping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno