La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

LAX Hawthorne

11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, California

90250

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

LAX Hawthorne 11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 966 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

966recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    490
  • 4 Stelle
    242
  • 3 Stelle
    108
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    83

Hotel Experience

By

giugno 23, 2022

It was an easy check in process however not greeted for being an IHG member. There was no coffee pot to make coffee, the sign says they have a restaurant but the front desk made it sound like i asked a stupid question of "where would the restaurant be?" The location is great as you're not too far from anything but they also have no pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I would never stay at this place it was horrible and that’s being nice.

By

giugno 22, 2022

I wouldn’t want my worst enemy to stay here. The room was dirty the hallway to the rooms smelled horrible. The front desk was rude and not helpful at all. I’m still trying to get my refund and today is the 21 of June. My check in was the 15 of June. This was the worst my family had to sleep in the car because of this NASTY hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desked helped greatly

By

giugno 20, 2022

I usually only travel with my business cc. When I arrived to the hotel, my cc was denied. I called the bank and it was closed due to fraudulent activity. The front desk was able to take a call from my wife and use a different credit card and secure my room stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Be aware

By

giugno 05, 2022

I would definitely warn other customers to be very aware of their surroundings and the staff here. They will enter your room unannounced without knocking so I would lock away anything of value. Keep the inside locks on to ensure no one just enters your room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was very friendly and welcoming clean room!

By

giugno 02, 2022

Our stay was very pleasant though short the staff was always very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and you can tell Job was done correctly overall I think this hotel has a great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

maggio 30, 2022

The property was nice and clean. The front desk and housekeeping was respectful and nice. The room was comfortable clean and nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs bulldozer

By

maggio 20, 2022

Worst hotel from IHG I have stayed in except New Delhi airport Holiday inn express. Where they locked us in under armed guards.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

maggio 17, 2022

Staff was very accomadating and helpful during both of the check in and check out process. Room was very clean, parking was free and easy. Hotel wasn't too far from the airport and an easy place to stay the night before and early flight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean rooms an workers were nice

By

maggio 12, 2022

Would definitely stay here again very clean an respectful here had no problems with any of the room an employees knew what they were doin as well as very nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

maggio 03, 2022

We loved the location and how the staff handled our request for maintenance but the Inn needed updating and modernizing. The availability of food services near the hotel within walking distance was a major plus for staying at this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

aprile 30, 2022

Had no problem with Hotel Parking is far away security is rude / at one point security yelling over the phone cursing out loud

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty

By

aprile 13, 2022

The Desk chair and the kitchen chair had several stains on each. Both looked like they had multiple cups of coffee spilled on each. And the one "working" Dryer didn't work so my wet clothes had no way to dry. This was a horrible experience. The bed was very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno