----------Default-----------
La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hot Springs

3404 Central Avenue

Hot Springs, Arkansas

71913

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Hot Springs 3404 Central Avenue

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1347 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1347recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    871
  • 4 Stelle
    229
  • 3 Stelle
    100
  • 2 Stelle
    79
  • 1 Stelle
    68

Friendly staff

By

luglio 08, 2024

Greet when we got there was good room cleanliness was not good stains on the kitchen floor different types was sticky. Ac was not working correctly had to turn off and on to make it the temperature we wanted overall not very pleasant stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room

By

luglio 07, 2024

Front desk female calling me personally saying she should have canceled my reservation. Whatever excuse she says she was aggressive and unprofessional on the phone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great venue! I recommend it!

By

luglio 06, 2024

My wife and i enjoyed everything about our stay, but wish we could have been in a king bed room instead of a queen. Location is good amenities were nice, staff was helpful and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and accommodation

By

luglio 03, 2024

platinumelite

Amazing friendly staff that called me as soon as my room was ready. The room is well maintained and has more than everything I needed for a great stay in this town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All was good

By

giugno 29, 2024

Was really nice, clean, staff was so helpful, got at a good price. Good location to stay for my pickleball tournament. I would recommend people staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ARWA

By

giugno 28, 2024

The hotel staff was extremely helpful I was very impressed with how well they treated me and hotel was very nice and clean the rooms were clean and nice and the outside pool area and setting area was clean and comfortable very nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

“Smart thermostat” equals bad rest at night

By

giugno 24, 2024

The smart thermostat was awful.
Hate that it’s set to be off unless it detects movement every 15 minutes.
I don’t walk in my sleep so it was a very hot, uncomfortable night.
Advise to you- check to assure your thermostat is dumb enough run at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay

By

giugno 23, 2024

Room was excellent. Really enjoyed the kitchenette. The staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely be staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Surpassed My Expectations

By

giugno 17, 2024

The hotel had an inviting appearance. The lobby was clean. Well stocked cupboard in lobby. The room was clean, cool, and very well prepared for guest arrival. Price was exceptional, especially considering the quality of the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No breakfast

By

giugno 14, 2024

No breakfast and building seems to be pretty old. Customer service is ok. Location seems pretty good. I like to have second or third floor but nothing available. The first floor is pretty noisy in the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great deal

By

giugno 12, 2024

For the price and location I was very impressed. The room was large, overall the hotel/room were clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful and kind as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable and clean

By

giugno 10, 2024

The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, slept great, was only planning on staying one night but was such a good experience decided to stay another night, the pool was very clean and nice. Just overall a wonderful hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno