La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Houston IAH - Beltway 8

1910 North Sam Houston Parkway East

Houston, Texas

77032

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 281 6617700

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Houston IAH - Beltway 8 1910 North Sam Houston Parkway East

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 916 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

916recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    688
  • 4 Stelle
    140
  • 3 Stelle
    35
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Comfortable bed and nice rooms

By

agosto 01, 2020

Excellent hotel. Good sraff. Rooms were very comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

luglio 31, 2020

Good place to stay. Location was close to where my meetings were located. I'll choose a Staybridge every time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel

By

luglio 29, 2020

This place was awesome the staff Front Desk House keeping and Maintenance crew all awesome and friendly.
Thank you for the time I spent there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and good service

By

luglio 29, 2020

Overall great experience and recommend this facility to my family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stuck in Houston

By

luglio 28, 2020

Overall good stay for a good price.
Exactly what is expected for this type of hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The service was extremely good

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

I enjoyed everything it was great an awesome time meant my associate had a great relaxing weekend I would suggest this location to others the employees were very professional as well as courteous the staff was on point and very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay in Texas

By

luglio 23, 2020

platinumelite

I would like to thank all the staff at the Staybridge Suites for making our stay FABULOUS! Hotel is very clean and safe. They supply sanitizing wipes in gym as well as hand sanitizer throughout the hotel. Breakfast was great and a pleasant surprise. Keep up the good work!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pools open!

By

luglio 23, 2020

platinumelite

I went to Houston for work. I was moved to the Staybridge after numerous problems with the other hotel, one of which was the pool was closed.
I was very pleased that the pool and gym were both open
You have a free use of the washer and dryer!
The staff was very friendly and went out of the way to make sure you had everything you needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay!!

By

luglio 22, 2020

club

I was in Houston for business for Covid19 crisus. This hotel was clean and safe and felt like home almost. The employees were all kind and professional. Thank you so much!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

luglio 22, 2020

This hotel has amazing staff.
The rooms are clean and quite comfortable. Breakfast offers decent choices. Free laundry in a clean laundry room. Refreshing pool and relaxing outdoor area. PLUS. . .Grill was awesome and often used. The gym was very clean and offers everything I needed for a great workout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding Hotel

By

luglio 22, 2020

I travel a lot for my job and stay at a lot of different hotels and hotel chains. By far, Staybridge brand is the one that I most look forward to seeing on my itinerary. Staybridge Hotels are consistently warm and welcoming, and the staff treat you like family. The rooms are always clean and quite adequate. I would like to say that there is something that they lack, but I just cannot. Even with the Covid crisis going on, Staybridge Houston managed to maintain their high standard. I look forward to another stay at any Staybridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome... I will return

By

luglio 16, 2020

club

Overall GREAT... Very and Clean, Quiet. The roo. Was perfect like and small apartment. The A/C and hit Water..... OMG realllly Worked... it will be my staycation from home. I didn't get an opportunity to enjoy breakfast. I think the ti.e should be extended to at these 9:30 10am. But overall it was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno