La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Houston I-10 West-Beltway 8

3251 West Sam Houston Parkway North

Houston, Texas

77043

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Houston I-10 West-Beltway 8 3251 West Sam Houston Parkway North

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 647 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

647recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    508
  • 4 Stelle
    78
  • 3 Stelle
    24
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Comfortable bed, bad service

By

settembre 13, 2021

In 7 days nobody came up to clean our room eventhough it was requested several times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommend

By

settembre 12, 2021

Excellent experience from arrival to departure. Staff was exceptionally welcoming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My experience

By

agosto 31, 2021

Sleeps 6. Sofa bed linen left something to be desired…not clean. One had blood stains on it. There was something on the wall by the AC vent, air condition struggled to blow air well to both the bedroom and living room. TV started going out on last couple days, 1 out of 4 washing machines worked. They finally corrected that and 3 out of 4 worked the last night. Standing water in tub, fabric on chair in room was ripped off, some metal piece on the bed was poking out and daughters leg got scraped, ran out of bath towels. Hotel was full so they couldn’t move us. Horrible experience. Waiting for them to call and give me a partial refund for this HORRIBLE experience!! I would suggest going with the other big name hotel chains. I would show you pics of the bloody sheets but deleted it. The television would lose sound or picture quality. Also, was told by office staff that we could only have one roll of toilet tissue because we only have one bathroom but when we finish using that one come and he would give us more…what a joke!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good vibe

By

agosto 20, 2021

club

Had a great time
Everything was great customer service was great I felt as if I was home food was great internet work find

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experience

By

agosto 17, 2021

club

I will again repeat what I've stated in the survey.


Not having my room ready at check in time, I understand there might be circumstances that could delay Check In, but an Hour.? Also, why did the room not have enough towels in the room to accommodate a family of 4? It would have been nice if we had been informed, at Check In, that Housekeeping does not attend to the room unless the occupant makes a request with the Front Desk. I called

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staybridge Suites Stay Excellent!

By

agosto 05, 2021

From the moment my family and I checked in to the hotel, was outstanding. Staff was courteous and friendly. Our accommodations were superb! We’re definitely returning back to this location for another trip we’re planning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel and great staff. Would definitely stay here again. Perfect place to stay if you have a tournament at baseball USA.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good handicap facilityexcept for location in hotel.

By

luglio 27, 2021

platinumelite

Roll-in shower.
Handicap rails.
2nd floor handicap room.
Handicap room at far end of hallway from elevator.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY

By

luglio 25, 2021

club

The rooms were extremely clean and the staff were super friendly. My son thought that he had lost his wallet but we took a chance and called the hotel. The cleaning staff had turned it in and it still had all of the cash, credit cards and IDs still in it. For those of you who travel know that in itself is amazing. There were also security guards walking the premises and the parking lot was very well lit. We would highly recommend the Staybridge on IH-10 and Beltway 8 in Houston.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

luglio 24, 2021

The room had space where we needed and all the extras to make our stay excellent. The staff was warm and friendly. The location and value were excellent. We will definitely return the next time we have business or leisure travel to the West Houston area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Definitely recommend

By

luglio 20, 2021

Really nice and affordable place. Very friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

AMAZING place to stay ...

By

luglio 20, 2021

We absolutely LOVE this place! We have stayed here a couple of time and now we won't stay anywhere else. It has every amenity you could possible ever need including free to use washers and dryers, barbeque pits and an outdoor pool that constantly gets sun. We HIGHLY recommend this place! ... :-)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno