La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Houston Medical Center

10025 South Main Street

Houston, Texas

77025

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 713 6653300

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Houston Medical Center 10025 South Main Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 809 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

809recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    468
  • 4 Stelle
    156
  • 3 Stelle
    63
  • 2 Stelle
    67
  • 1 Stelle
    55

Manager is very accommodating

By

giugno 25, 2022

Manager was very accommodating. Room was very clean. It is nice location where i want it to be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service. Great staff.

By

giugno 25, 2022

Excellent service. Great staff. Room was nice and very clean just the it supposed to be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room cleanliness

By

giugno 22, 2022

Room was very clean. Very nice people staffs and accommodating. Hotel was a perfect place where i need to go too

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work on the Drainage

By

giugno 21, 2022

Work on the drainage in tub. The location is Horrible. The vent falling off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room cleanliness

By

giugno 17, 2022

Room cleanliness. Very comfortable room. Kitchen was a plus new. Everything looked like new in the room. Thank you guys for keeping the room comfortable for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guests services staff

By

giugno 17, 2022

Every staff was very nice. They know how to take care of people. Room was very clean. It was just a nice stay. Thank you everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value for the money

By

giugno 17, 2022

The hotel overall was in good shape and the room was clean. Only issue was a pillow smelled rancid/pungent and I had to move it to the closet. Other pillows were fine.

Also the staff called me a couple days after checking out that I would be charged for a pot that was removed from the room. Quite puzzling given I didn't even open a cabinet in the room's kitchenette let alone steal a pot. It had been >24 hours after I had checked out that the room was even cleaned so it begs the question how could they be certain I was the one who took the pot?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness

By

giugno 14, 2022

Room was very clean. Service was excellent in which it is hard to find and staff has it. My stay was very nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was very nice

By

giugno 05, 2022

Staff was very nice and very accommodating. They are very knowledgeable of what they are doing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice bed

By

giugno 02, 2022

Bed was very comfortable and staff are very nice. Hotel is a 5 stars to me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness of the room

By

giugno 02, 2022

Services was great. Staff are very helpful. Room was nice and very clean. Kitchen was nice too

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kitchen amenities

By

giugno 02, 2022

Place was close to we're the location i need to go too. Shuttle was very accommodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno