La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Indianapolis East

7040 E 21st. Street

Indianapolis, Indiana

46219

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Indianapolis East 7040 E 21st. Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 699 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

699recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    415
  • 4 Stelle
    152
  • 3 Stelle
    61
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    34

Very nice rooms.

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Overall a good experience. Room was clean and set up nicely.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean rooms.

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

The staff were wonderful and very helpful and the room was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel experience yet!

By

ottobre 18, 2020

Best hotel experience ive had yet! Clean and well equipped room with a large comfy bed...couldnt ask for more! FREE laundry really topped off the whole stay. I woyld highly recommend Candlewood Suites!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs serious attention

By

ottobre 12, 2020

This hotel has seen better days. It is in serious need of upgrade. The parking lot is shared with a "low -quality" type "hotel" and there were a lot of people from there in the parking area - including someone doing major car repair on an older vehicle that was "parked" there. I won't be staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice cool place

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay the ppl were nice if i has problems they fixed them

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Filthy and not secure

By

settembre 16, 2020

The hotel rooms were filthy. High crime area. A lot of loud people surrounding the parking lot throughout the night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible hotel

By

agosto 20, 2020

This hotel was filthy and smelled of skunk! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Employees

By

agosto 14, 2020

Hi
The employees make this stay excellent. Great service and caring safe attitude!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

agosto 08, 2020

Old furniture. But adequately comfortable for price

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Filthy Room

By

agosto 03, 2020

if you like carpet stains, urine smells and stained mattresses this is your place. This hotel was filthy. The bathroom floor was never swept. The pullout mattress was flat and hard. Had a 2 day reservation and only stayed 6 hours.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs to be remodeled or deep cleaned

By

agosto 01, 2020

club

There was nothing to like. I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past. But this time, we cut our stay short. The room was terrible. The walls and the doors were in need of painting, the rugs needed cleaning and shampooing, the chairs were worn and looked terrible, the couch felt like I was sitting on the floor. The air conditioners did not work correctly, and the bath tub had some work done on the inside bottom which left it in terrible shape, My husband fell, but caught himself. The mirrors looked as if they had not been cleaned in a while. When I left there I did not feel very clean. I will never stay at your hotel again, unless it goes through a deep cleaning and remodeling. I feel this hotel is being treated as if a slum lord was in charge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unprofessional staff member

By

agosto 01, 2020

I had a very bad experience with one of the staff members. She was very rude by yelling and screaming at my boyfriend and I. She was also cussing at us. She also was giving room keys to a couple we had visiting us and it would lock us out of our room. We also asked the staff to make sure this couple did not get room keys and notes were left stating that and she still gave out room keys to this couple.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno