La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Knoxville-West

11319 Campbell Lakes Drive

Knoxville, Tennessee

37934

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Knoxville-West 11319 Campbell Lakes Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 982 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

982recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    798
  • 4 Stelle
    124
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Great room and accommodations

By

dicembre 15, 2020

Great room and accommodations, we used the conference room and was pleased.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Girl's Weekend Trip

By

dicembre 15, 2020

Comfortable bed, clean room, great customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic Service and wonderful Rooms

By

dicembre 07, 2020

The Front Desk personnel are simply OUTSTANDING.
Caring,and incredibly personal service. It was truly the best experience all the way around. Thank you for all your help and suggestions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good - and available

By

dicembre 07, 2020

club

Everything was ok,but not great.Bathroom was kind of dingy, soap/shampoo/conditioner containers were empty, but new ones provided immediately. Alex, at the front desk, was terrific on our booking and on responding to issues. Had problem with refrigerator leaking and after 2nd try they did replace it with one that worked. Has great potential for after covid!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Please do not stay at this hotel

By

dicembre 07, 2020

This hotel experience was horrible. I had booked an accessible room and was only informed upon check-in that they didn't have one available. I am a Gold card member and was assured upon booking that one would be available by the front desk at this location. The desk clerk said she would try to get me one as soon as one became available. It never happened. I was offered a bag of chips or bottled drink from their pantry for my inconvenience. The room was unclean, the sheets smelled unwashed, the kitchen was missing the expected utensils that come with it. The manager, Alexandria Laszlo, was supposed to phone me, only after I had contacted the corporate number and they had informed this hotel of it's extremely unacceptable conditions. She still has not called me and I've been checked out for 4 days now. Typically Staybridge hotels are wonderful! This one is NOT representative of the chain. They do not care at all about their guests or how their hotel is ran. Please stay in a nearby hotel if you choose to visit and stay in this area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good home away from home

By

dicembre 02, 2020

We enjoyed having the suite. We were in Knoxville to celebrate an early Thanksgiving with relatives. We had gathered at their house only to find out that one of them might have been exposed to the COVID19 virus. So, we all packed up food and went to our respective lodging to enjoy the meal separately. Because we were at the Staybridge Suites, we were able to enjoy the meal with my son and his girlfriend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kids hockey tournament visit

By

dicembre 02, 2020

club

Perfect! We were there with U10 ice hockey team and everyone enjoyed their stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Location

By

dicembre 02, 2020

Very nice hotel. Great location.

Would have been better if rooms had been ready at 3:00 so we could check in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hockey Tournament 'team hotel'

By

dicembre 01, 2020

club

The hotel was as advertised and the rate was very good. We were in town for one Saturday night stay since we were playing in a hockey tournament nearby. The hotel provided a close overnight location to the rink, with enough room to spread out. We had originally requested an early breakfast as our first game Sunday (the morning after our overnight stay) was at 0700, and the hotel informed us they could arrange an early breakfast for our team. Unfortunately, our early game time was switched by the rink the day we arrived to 0600 Sunday, so we had to have breakfast ready at 5am. The hotel management and staff did not miss a beat as they gladly accommodated us for a super early breakfast at 5am! As this stay occurred during COVID-19, there was ample precautions, signage and physical barriers, along with CDC guidelines posted.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value, clean and comfortable

By

dicembre 01, 2020

club

Great experience, great value, great customer service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home

By

novembre 24, 2020

This was a birthday getaway for my wife she had no idea where we were going until that day I have stayed at this hotel several times every time has been a awesome experience thank you very much for a great weekend getaway

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything was bad or indifferent nothing good

By

novembre 18, 2020

First off had to wait 15 minutes to be helped at the check in counter. Not because they were busy but because no staff members were present.
I asked for an extra blanket. The hotel brought me a mattress pad.
The bed itself had a cloth covering around the base with visible stains all over it.
Towels had hair on them from previous guest.
As I was leaving I overheard house keeping saying they only need to change one of the two beds in one of the rooms because the second wasn't used. With covid and everything else going on I. The world I found this disgusting and enough reason in it self to not ever come back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno