La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Knoxville-West

11319 Campbell Lakes Drive

Knoxville, Tennessee

37934

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Knoxville-West 11319 Campbell Lakes Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1145 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1145recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    911
  • 4 Stelle
    142
  • 3 Stelle
    40
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Enough already

By

agosto 09, 2022

You already have it... I"m done!! Please get rid of this field!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel if you don't get a room facing the interstate

By

agosto 04, 2022

Great Hotel if you don't get a room facing the interstate. The interstate is LOUD. I was on the 4th floor and faced the interstate. It was a miserable night. I had stayed there 1 time before and really enjoyed it. I realize now I got lucky and stayed in a room opposite side of the interstate

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful staff, great location

By

luglio 13, 2022

We enjoyed our stay, staff were all great. Clean, comfortable room & breakfast was always hot & fresh. Kids loved the outdoor pool. Plenty of chairs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience

By

luglio 03, 2022

Good experience……………………….::..:………………….…………………………..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and great location

By

giugno 30, 2022

The location is great. There is a lot of food and entertainment options close. I have stayed here at least 4 times in the last 2 years and will continue.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room set up.

By

giugno 27, 2022

Check in time was 3pm. We arrived at 3:45pm and our room wasn’t ready. We had to wait until close to the 5:15 before we were checked in. Overall room was decent, but assertiveness needs to improve.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The lady let me sample the beer at the reception

By

giugno 24, 2022

House keeping gave me extra wash clothes when I met them in the hall

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Visit

By

maggio 29, 2022

I do not like writing 50 words or more to submit a survey. Staff was great as usual. Room was clean, bed very comfy. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Professional staff

By

maggio 26, 2022

This was not our first stay at this Staybridge so we kind of knew what to expect. They certainly met our expectations. We will certainly stay here again when we need to be in the Knoxville area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location for dinner and shopping

By

maggio 09, 2022

Great location. Convenient to Turkey Creek shopping and food. Bed was comfy. Room quiet and loved that had fan in bathed for noise to help sleep. Breakfast was delicious

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spotted sheets but good customer service

By

maggio 05, 2022

I liked the location and staff was nice. My sheets had spots on them but it was quickly corrected by the late night staff. I was not recognized as a Platinum Member but it was pretty late.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sterling

By

aprile 10, 2022

Absolutely the best staff. It jwas like staying with friends, and we did make friendships that will last. The entire staff did everything to facilitate a great stay, personable, helpful and went that extra mile for you. The hotel rooms and furnishings are looking a little rough, though clean. The first months stay was a little rough due to an injury, but that was handled via corporate. I must say they are short staffed and need are in need of extra help in housekeeping. The overall experience was a great introduction to Tennessee. Shout out to those people, Hollie, housekeeping, Todd, Chris, and
Robby, who made this stay a great experience, thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno