La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Olympia/Lacey

4440 3rd Ave Se

Lacey, Washington

98503

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Olympia/Lacey 4440 3rd Ave Se

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 411 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

411recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    293
  • 4 Stelle
    72
  • 3 Stelle
    17
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Our plans changed and you responded so well

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

We booked on relatively short notice and then wanted to extend the stay. With a change of personnel we needed a room change.

At every point your staff were so good to work with. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fair accommodation

By

ottobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was less than knowledgeable and informative. Nothing to use in the room even cups/paper for cofee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Candlewood

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

The rooms were very nice and the kitchen was great. Very clean and quiet. My main complaint was that the internet was slow and kept signing me out as I was trying to work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy accomodations

By

settembre 28, 2020

No issues with stay. Room was spacious and had ample work space. Kitchen was well equipped. Checkout was a bit slow.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Feeling at home

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

This is our first time here. During the difficult time of COVID-19, we must take out from restaurants or prepare our own meals. The studio setting with kitchenette is especially nice and make us feel at home and comfortable. We’ll consider Candlewood for our future stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was a good stay with a medir room and kitchen

By

settembre 17, 2020

club

The hotel is off the I5 very convenient location for travelers. The room was clean and comfortable. We stayed for
One night and it was a good and comfortable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Hotel, But Not Great for the Price

By

settembre 10, 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean, with a very nice bathroom. However, a few things were just a little bit off about the stay. The card keys provided never worked more than once, so in my one-day stay I got locked out and had to return to the front desk 3 times. The staff seemed unsurprised, so this has clearly been an unfixed issue for a long time. Another thing was the coffee available in the rooms was actually one of the worst things I have ever tasted. I am no snob, but as somebody who is in the Armed Forces I would rather have the MRE freeze-dried coffee with no water.

Overall the stay was nice, but I felt that it was not worth the price point, which is identical to the Holiday Inn Express next door, which offers a nicer stay with free breakfast (and is also owned by the same company). If you are coming to the Olympia/Lacey area, go to the Holiday Inn instead.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great room

By

settembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

we had a very nice stay at this property. our only complaints were the room keys didn't work and we had to wait to be placed in another room. also the dvd player wasn't connected and i had to figure it out why and connect it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Organized and Efficient

By

agosto 31, 2020

club

Clean and taking responsible precautions to keep guests safe. The cleaning "team" as I'll call them was efficient and quick all working together to provide the weekly stayover service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

agosto 30, 2020

Watch out for the generic Lodging location signs provide by the city of Lacy. Hotels are hidden in the trees. This is the western Washington. Near by supermarket just south of Hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable living space

By

agosto 23, 2020

club

The cleaning ladies did an impressive job when cleaning! The room was comfortable for a long stay. I loved that anything I needed was available either at the small store they have or behind the front desk. Everyone was friendly and willing to help.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very spacious rooms

By

agosto 12, 2020

Very spacious rooms And very friendly staff that made us feel at home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno