La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Irvine East/Lake Forest

2 Orchard

Lake Forest, California

92630

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Irvine East/Lake Forest 2 Orchard

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1100 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1100recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    930
  • 4 Stelle
    129
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    6
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Great place to stay

By

maggio 09, 2022

Comfortable, clean, friendly. Nice place to stay for business, family and dogs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comforts of home

By

maggio 04, 2022

Came down for a 4 night stay. Our family travels often for work, sports and pleasure. Staying in a hotel more than a couple of nights can get very uncomfortable. Loved having a home feel to our room. A place to sit, relax and eat without having to sit on a bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Does the job

By

aprile 21, 2022

club

I stayed here on Easter weekend. My IHG account has not been updated to reflect my married last name but when I booked my room it accepted my credit card to hold the room under my current last name even though my account is under my old last name. I brought an old ID showing it was in fact me just in case there were any issues. There were indeed, issues. The front desk did not want to accept my form of payment even though I was showing her both ID's (same driver's license number). She kept saying "What if you call tomorrow and dispute the charge saying you never stayed here?" She then didn't want to call her manager, finally called her, handed me the phone and the manager cleared the transaction and then the employee complained to her boss about the policy. It was super unprofessional and she kept telling me she didn't want to get in trouble and lose her job for running the card. It was a really awkward interaction and didn't set a great tone for my stay. That and the $150 security deposit was a bit much for a one night stay especially when it was not previously disclosed. The room was ok but definitely needed a deeper clean. There was a smashed fly on the wall and the shower vent was rusty. The AC unit made a horrible rattling noise all night and the option was to listen to that or be super hot. I got almost zero sleep due to the noise. Overall not the best night I've ever had in a hotel but not the worst. The breakfast selection was decent and I was happy with that. Not sure I'd book here again but it is close to family and is worth the hassle for having a suite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best stay in Southern Orange County

By

gennaio 11, 2022

platinumelite

The staff is amazing, the property is wonderfully clean and well appointed. This should be a top destination for travels in Orange County.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Gem in Orange County!

By

dicembre 16, 2021

Clean, great location to food, shopping and freeways, yet tucked away in a clean, quiet and safe neighborhood.
The breakfast and evening food were remarkably tasty and varied!
Nice and dark sleeping condition with quietly insulated walls.
Great for families or couples-
Nice pool and jacuzzi

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy and convenient

By

dicembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay for rest , friendly staff, has breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home Away From Home

By

dicembre 08, 2021

Love staying here. We are always treated well by the friendly and helpful staff. Our room has always been clean and we feel safe. Nice to wake up and coffee and breakfast are waiting. Even our dogs enjoy coming with us. Highly recommend Staybridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy

By

dicembre 07, 2021

All were great
Maybe the front desk clerk could have smiled a bit.
Shower needed some force action, a little weak but manageable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Was an ok Experiance

By

dicembre 07, 2021

Found the bed to be worn out, and found the shower to have low water pressure, was like taking a shower in a shallow stream. The bed actually caused me back issues to flair up. House keeping was very lacking. Front desk staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Must stay

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

Great rooms with an exceptional value. I always go out of my way to stay at an ihg resort and have never been disappointed. Would definitely stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Liked it

By

dicembre 03, 2021

We stayed for two days and had no complaints. Clean and spacious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An Absolute Gem

By

dicembre 03, 2021

club

Staybridge provided my family …including our dog with amazing accommodations for an immediate relocation due to a slab leak at our home. The entire experience from check in to the multiple extensions necessary were seamless. Highly recommend Staybridge for a home like experience in a great location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno