La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Irvine East/Lake Forest

2 Orchard

Lake Forest, California

92630

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Irvine East/Lake Forest 2 Orchard

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 943 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

943recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    796
  • 4 Stelle
    115
  • 3 Stelle
    19
  • 2 Stelle
    6
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Very nice room

By

novembre 20, 2020

We had a great stay at this hotel, very clean and had everything we need to be comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Would recommend if you need a room with a kitchen and a separate bedroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sweet Suite Space

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

My 2nd time using this particular venue and I’ve always been pleased. The hotel staffs are very friendly - I got to meet Mimi once again and had a good conversation with her. On my way out, Denise was very helpful and thorough in her duties and very efficient. Thank you Staybridge for making my stay really sweet in my spacious suite !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home Away from Home

By

novembre 17, 2020

I've stayed at this property plenty of times. Everything is always perfect!. Pretty quiet place with super clean rooms. They take extra care protecting against Covid19. The staff is A-mazing! Complimentary breakfast, social hour, and laundry.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Finest hotel in South OC

By

novembre 07, 2020

Loved staying at the Staybridge! Close to everything I love in OC! The canyon, beach, shopping, and MORE! Don't waste your time with the other spots. This is where it's at! Be back soon! Weeeeee

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Comfortable Commendable

By

novembre 03, 2020

A solid 5 stars all across the board. I’d recommend this facility in a split second ! I appreciate everyone on their staff for making my stay memorable and enjoyable. The rooms were very clean and tidy. The bathrooms were so clean and I was impressed of how well the shower worked and so white and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant surprise nearby

By

novembre 02, 2020

During recent evacuation from fire, we had a family of four and a dog in a 2BR suite here.
Very nice and clean room
Service was excellent. Happy hour was a welcome perk and was quite good.
Breakfast was an actual hot meal - very tasty and unusual during these times!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First, but not last stay here!

By

novembre 01, 2020

We enjoyed the whole experience of our stay. We arrived late at night but the desk staff was still very friendly and helpful, especially in explaining all the guidelines with COVID. We were pleasantly surprised to see our room had a very functional kitchenette and a VERY nice bathroom!
Breakfast! A HOT breakfast, even right now. And it was good! We have done some other traveling this year and were met with "free breakfasts" included in the stay that consisted of mealy apples, yucky granola bars, and bland yogurt. We were SO happy to find that the breakfast was a hot one, and packed to order since it wasn't able to be a buffet. The staff there were also very friendly and were fast. My family of hungry boys were very excited to eat "real food" in a hotel again and it made me a little sad we would not be there for the dinner option in the evening. (Very European!)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Experience!

By

novembre 01, 2020

This property is a hidden gem! I had the pleasure of staying for an extended stay, and it has been absolutely wonderful! The entire staff rocks! Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. The rooms are clean, and extra care seems to be taken when it comes to COVID-19. The outside grounds are clean and the hotel is pretty quiet. The guest laundry is complimentary, and bottom line ...you get a lot of value for the price. Book here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing and comfortable room

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Easy access with relaxing atmosphere and comfortable accommodation. Meal selections limited but much appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value for a home-like experience

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Great accommodations, spacious clean suite, free hot breakfast everyday and evening meals/drinks Mon - Thurs. Property has a nice courtyard for walking, as well as a pool and jacuzzi and full basketball court. Gym had all the essentials and the onsite laundry facilities was very convenient. Will definitely return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Staybridge in SoCal

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Love this place. It’s home away from home for me to visit my son. We love the staff. They make us feel like family and prepare our stay perfect each time before we come! Nothing to complain about and I am picky!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I will come back !!!!

By

ottobre 18, 2020

club

I stayed in dog friendly suite, This suite was extremely clean and smelled nice. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. For covid There were Hand sanitizing stations located near hotel entrance doors, staff and guest were all wearing face masks and the pool was only available by appointment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno