La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Chicago/Libertyville

1100 North Us Route 45

Libertyville, Illinois

60048

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Chicago/Libertyville 1100 North Us Route 45
Distanza dall'aeroporto

O'HARE INTL. 25 MI/ 40.23 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 740 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

740recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    592
  • 4 Stelle
    98
  • 3 Stelle
    30
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Candlewood Suites

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

Excellent value and service. I would recommend for families also

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

giugno 29, 2020

I have been staying with Candlewood Suites during my travel healthcare contract. The experience I have had from booking to check in through my stay to check out was great. The staff is friendly and helpful. They accommodate my night shift schedule with my check in and check out times. Very clean rooms and bathrooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 27, 2020

No issues at all with stay definitely will recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe, Friendly, and Great WI-FI

By

giugno 16, 2020

I needed a quiet, clean, space with good WI-FI so I could take part in two Zoom conference calls. The Candlewood Suites in Libertyville, IL delivered on all of the above. Also, the woman at the front desk was friendly and knowledgeable. She was behind a plastic partition for her safety and wore fresh gloves while preparing the room key and paperwork. I also appreciated the signs up in the lobby instructing guests on social distancing and mask wearing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No real issues

By

maggio 30, 2020

club

All was great from staff to accommodations. Only minor complaint was the cupboard could have had more/better choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing long stay. Excellent staff

By

maggio 28, 2020

platinumelite

I was very impressed, with the staff. I travel appropriately 200 nights per year and always look for a Candlewood Suites, around were my assignment is located,,unfortunately sometimes there is not.
Great value, and a much appreciated friendly staff. Even through all this stuff we just want through ,they kept a positive attitude and friendly atmosphere, and kept me informed.
I thank you all for that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service uncomfortable beds

By

maggio 25, 2020

We stayed during the COVID 19 and understood some of the amenities were unavailable which was not a problem. The staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful. The worst part of the whole stay was that the bed was so uncomfortable I only got about 5 hours sleep from May 19 - 22! I didn’t say anything to the staff because I know it’s the beds and they can’t help. I come to Chicago a few times a year and this was first experience at the candlewood. My sleep is very important and I figured when you stay in a suite it is the best but not this time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Libertyville

By

maggio 23, 2020

The staff is always friendly and willing to help make your stay a pleasant one .
I have been there many times, always a comfortable and relaxed sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very nice stay!

By

maggio 15, 2020

club

I have stayed here several times now and each time I have enjoyed my stay. The staff is always nice and welcoming. The room itself is always clean, provided with essentials and the bed is comfy!
When I just want to relax and unwind this is the place to go!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

maggio 15, 2020

club

Slep good made a nice meal! They have all you need

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel!

By

maggio 14, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is incrediably friendly and efficient, hotel is VERY clean! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the grills and the fact each room is stocked with essentials you need for an extended stay! PLUS, free laundry service! HIGHLY recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A comfortable, welcoming stay

By

aprile 29, 2020

club

The room was not only clean but spacious and had all the amenities you would expect from a first class hotel.
I was greeted warmly by the hotel desk clerk and was able to check in early.
I liked the fact that there is not only a refrigerator but microwave and plates and utensils.
The location is right off of 45 which makes it convenient and also close to a number of restaurants in the area.
My stay was just a quick getaway and I plan on staying here again.
I felt comfortable and relaxed and welcomed and that is very important to me.
I joined the IHG rewards program because I will be a frequent visitor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno