La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Liverpool

21 Keel Wharf

Liverpool

L3 4FN

United Kingdom

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

E-mail hotel

44 151 7039700

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Liverpool 21 Keel Wharf

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1965 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1965recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1693
  • 4 Stelle
    220
  • 3 Stelle
    31
  • 2 Stelle
    13
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Couldn't fault it.

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

Staff were friendly, helpful and accomodating. Room was clean with kitchen inc fridge, dish washer etc. Evening 'social' Mon-Wed was a great way to start the evening. Will definitely stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed with room changes

By

settembre 18, 2021

We loved this hotel previously but the rooms had changed and weren't as good, which disappointing. However the staff are very good and did what they could to change it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well placed

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable,staff friendly, plenty of choice at breakfast.
Nice touch on the Monday and Tuesday with the drinks and nibbles.
Had a nice time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice stay

By

settembre 17, 2021

good location, clean hotel and friendly helpful staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Almost perfect

By

settembre 17, 2021

Great location, huge kitchen / sitting / dining room (we had one of the larger suits). Never managed to learn whether the microwave oven was also a normal oven or not though (no instructions). The breakfast could have been better (maybe larger ranges of fresh fruit, breads, and cheeses and cold meats), and the current parking facilities are rather limited. I also liked what looks like a relaxed Dutch atmosphere and culture rather than a stuffy English one

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

fantastic staff and service

By

settembre 16, 2021

i have stayed in many hotels in my working life this one was absolutly first class.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chloes uni life

By

settembre 15, 2021

Highly recommended, great location, friendly staff and everything you could possibly want is catered for.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Liverpool Staybridge Stay

By

settembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Very Good, will stay there again. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Suites are good size. Would have liked the opportunity to use hotel parking space.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice

By

settembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable beds young man on reception very nice clean hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sole, business traveller

By

settembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent room, good kithenette, good breakfast, welcoming staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Homely feel

By

settembre 14, 2021

The hotel doesn't feel like your typical hotel, it has a homely feel about it and the staff where very welcoming. Even the detail down to the staff uniform doesn't feel typical it was causal just adding to the relaxed feel of the hotel which is great.

The room was big and very clean, no issues. Had a better sleep in this bed compared to a certain chain that promises a good night sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Disappointing Stay - IHG Clean Promise????

By

settembre 13, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions prior to this. It was the only hotel we stay in Liverpool but this will be the last time unfortunately.

We booked 2 rooms for a 4 night stay, unfortunately the rooms were very filthy, carpets not vacuumed, dirty bedding, dirty fridges and sinks, clumps of dirt in the bathroom . Stains on the walls the list just goes on. Raised this with the reception staff to no avail, unfortunately Covid and poor staffing levels being used as an excuse not to clean the rooms. IHG clean promise??? (Sorry that doesn't exist). Even the guest communal areas and toilets were dirty. Our headboards were torn and the shower head broken. broken Lamps, dented toasters, the clock didn't even have any working batteries!!!!!!

Not what we expect from a Staybridge, Breakfast was also Very disappointing

On the plus side, as always great location, parking for a fee and 24hr hot drinks :) , free laundry and Gym use.

Unfortunately just seems seriously neglected such a shame
Would not recommend!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno