La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Liverpool

21 Keel Wharf

Liverpool

L3 4FN

United Kingdom

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

E-mail hotel

44 151 7039700

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Liverpool 21 Keel Wharf

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 2119 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2119recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1823
  • 4 Stelle
    240
  • 3 Stelle
    34
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Great location

By

settembre 26, 2022

I stayed here for leisure and thought the hotel and location were great. The room was comfortable and had everything I needed for a short stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel and location

By

settembre 25, 2022

This hotel is perfect for visiting Liverpool it’s based in the nice quay area a short walk from the city centre. The rooms are a good size perfect for a longer stay. There is no bar but you have a fridge in your room and placenta of bars nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice comfortable stay

By

settembre 19, 2022

Nice comfortable stay with lovely staff, good breakfast with on the go coffee, must have according to me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My latest stay.

By

settembre 06, 2022

Really enjoyed my stay here as usual. Was a bit hectic at breakfast..could have been more staff on at this time. Reception staff were warm, friendly and very informative., Love staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Air conditioning

By

settembre 04, 2022

We had a fault with air conditioning but was sorted straight away

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room

By

settembre 02, 2022

Very comfortable and a nice place to stay, close to town and local shops, the bed was comfortable and spacious, the bathroom was clean and well maintained, staff were very helpful and assisted with all our needs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and very friendly stay

By

settembre 01, 2022

Stayed here for work for over 9 weeks. It was so comfortable. The staff here are so friendly and look after you no matter what the situation. Couldn't recommend more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, great location, 5 stars!

By

agosto 29, 2022

We had a lovely stay for my mums 70th birthday. All staff were very friendly from reception to breakfast & the social event.
Lovely clean tidy rooms and gorgeous decor.
The social evening was excellent with lovely wine, beer & snacks available.
Excellent location right by the docks, will definitely return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable hotel in a convenient location

By

agosto 24, 2022

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and will return again. It is comfortable and located close to the waterfront with secure parking. Always find the staff are welcoming and particularly enjoy the evening receptions which are held three times a week. The kitchen in each suite is also well equipped which means on a longer stay you can easily self-cater if you want a break from eating out at the many local restaurants!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and room

By

agosto 23, 2022

Clean, tidy room with everything we needed for our 2 day stay. The room was spacious and comfortable and the staff were kind and friendly. I have coeliac disease and the staff at breakfast were happy to help with my dietary requirements too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful place and staff

By

agosto 21, 2022

Had a lovely visit to the city in the best ever hotel. Wonderful room and facility with best ever friendly staff. We enjoyed every moment we spent. The reception staff "Gabi" doubled our joy with her lovely guidance and talks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

agosto 18, 2022

Excellent service great breakfast and social gathering room was great air conditioning was a god send in extreme heat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno