La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Syracuse (Liverpool)

439 Electronics Parkway

Liverpool, New York

13088

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 12PM

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Syracuse (Liverpool) 439 Electronics Parkway

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1574 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1574recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1289
  • 4 Stelle
    181
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    29
  • 1 Stelle
    20

best hotel in the area

By

gennaio 19, 2022

best hotel in the area, aways stay at the Staybridge if I need to be in the Syracuse area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

dicembre 19, 2021

Pleasant hotel. Staff was cordial but not overly helpful. But very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Attending a local evening event

By

dicembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

We attended a local event in the evening and did not want to make the 35 miles drive back home on account of weather. We were placed in a double suite which was preferred over a Queen studio suite that I had booked.
The Wednesday evening dinner was roast pork, macaroni/cheese, and a salad. A nice touch in this COVID time! Breakfast was scrambled eggs, canadian bacon, and biscuit. Either offering was offered 'to go' or plated for the dining/social area. Kadoos to the staff working there.
Enjoyed our stay and will be back again in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

There’s things to consider

By

dicembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed a couple of times and each time we have had problems with the room but the staff is always helpful with fixing things, but they never released the hold on my credit card even though they said they did. It’s been over 10 business days. Credit card says it lays with with them to release the charge but the hotel says they did and haven’t. I mean is if worth staying? Maybe. But expect your room and note all the broken things. Check your credit card statement as they may not have released the convenience hold. Staff is always great and the rooms are clean but maintenance on the building is lacking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

dicembre 11, 2021

Very friendly staff, clean comfortable room, always stay at this hotel when in Liverpool/Syracuse area. Have never had a bad experience at the Staybridge, highly recommend to any traveler.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place to Stay for a Night or a Week!

By

dicembre 09, 2021

club

I stumbled onto this property last year and it was such a great surprise! I went back there right after Thanksgiving this year. I was so happy I did so! As always, the moment I walked in there, I could tell this property is well managed. 


- The atmosphere was welcoming, staff members there all were friendly and ready to help.
- Public areas and the rooms were neat and clean; the suite was spacious, quiet. Love it!
- During this stay, I needed some changes for the maid and breakfast staff and bumped into Michelle; she was so willing to help and so helpful I was very impressed. Afterwards, I found out that she is the manager there:)! The stuff was great, but I do believe her leadership made a big difference.

My experience at the Liverpool, NY location prompted me to search for other Staybridge hotels when I travel.

All in all, the Liverpool Staybridge is a great place to stay overnight or for a week. BTW, Onondaga Lake Park is just a few minutes away from the hotel, a good place for a walk or quick break.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Home like experience

By

dicembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Exceptional Inn, just disappointed not recieveing wake up call and being inconvience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel experience

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

Enjoyed my extended stay @ Staybridge Suites.
Management

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place, Breakfast Attendant Amazing!

By

novembre 28, 2021

This hotel is clean, convenient, and great for the money. The breakfast attendant made the entire stay wonderful with his pleasant demeanor, friendly and helpful to the guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home from Home

By

novembre 28, 2021

The whole staff was very helpful during my stay would stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

always the best experience!

By

novembre 27, 2021

manager Audra has been caring for this facility for the last 15 months that my family has been visiting. she is fantastic!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Very clean and very friendly atmosphere. We loved our stay and absolutely plan on coming back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno