La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Lodi

1345 E Kettleman Lane

Lodi, California

95240

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Lodi 1345 E Kettleman Lane

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 257 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

257recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    213
  • 4 Stelle
    26
  • 3 Stelle
    9
  • 2 Stelle
    5
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Home away from home

By

luglio 21, 2022

This was my First experience at Candlewood suites. I travel for work a lot and it was nice having a kitchenette in the room. It felt like home away from home. Having a kitchenette, fully accessible gym 24/7 and a free laundry room made it that much better. I’m a simple person so all my necessities were met with ease. Front desk staff was nice and super accommodating for when I had to check out late because of work. This place really did make my stay easy stress free and it was close to my job which is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome service

By

luglio 17, 2022

The hotel property was clean, inviting, and staff were so professional. I would definitely stay at hotel again.
Big Thank you to the staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed our stay

By

luglio 13, 2022

Check in was quick and easy. Room was great size. Room met all of our needs. Was easy to find. Clean and well maintained.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleep like a baby

By

luglio 06, 2022

I haven't had a good night's sleep in a long time! This room and this BED were extremely comfortable. THe room was clean and spacious. You get high quality at a very reasonable price. Wish we could've stayed longer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and great service

By

luglio 03, 2022

Both during check in and check out your staff was wonderful and made me feel welcome. The facility was well taken care of, the room and the bathroom were in great condition and I slept perfectly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A win win for any guest

By

giugno 29, 2022

This place set the base for all other hotels. It’s going to be hard to stay anywhere else after staying here. I felt welcomed and like I had my own little piece of property. Don’t miss out and stay at the CandleWood.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

giugno 28, 2022

Great hotel, enjoyed my stay, 10/10 would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 men trying to enter my room at 11pm

By

giugno 27, 2022

2 men had keys to my room and tried to enter at 11PM, I had the secondary latch on, glad I did as my daughter was really upset with the situation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Quiet, nice room

By

giugno 26, 2022

This was my first visit to this hotel or any Candlewood suites hotel, so I wasn’t sure what to expect. It was less expensive than the other nearby hotels, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and had a great night’s sleep.
I would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lodi Candlewood is newer than Candlewood in Eugene, really spacious and comfortable

By

giugno 24, 2022

This is our first stay at Lodi Candlewood and we were pleasantly surprised. The room is really spacious with lots of working counter+desk space. There were plenty of space and enough chairs for 3 of us, including the comfy lazy boy. Staff is friendly and we love that quiet, consistent air conditioning. Naturally, we would prefer if there were some kind of breakfast, but we also know this is the business model of Candlewood. Great kitchen facility but no food. We found a great bakery "Ruby's" near by and that completed our morning. We will definitely come back again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First night issue

By

giugno 22, 2022

club

Having 2 men trying to come into my room around 11PM wasn't the best of experience. I am so glad I had the deadbolt on but just to have the door open to men who had the key to the same room was frightening for my daughter who was very nervous the entire night.
The night auditor brushed off the situation and wasn't apologetic at all, merely said okay will see what happened and hung up the phone.
The morning and PM shift were extremely nice and showed genuine care, did say they had to go through management for any compensation.
Other than the night visit the rest of our stay was pleasant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great team and room

By

giugno 15, 2022

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and my arrival and departure. The rooms were comfortable, and clean. Overall I was very well pleased with the stay. This was my first day at a Candlewood Suites.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno