La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

London - 1 Leicester Square

1 Leicester Square

London

WC2H 7NA

United Kingdom

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

London - 1 Leicester Square 1 Leicester Square
Distanza dall'aeroporto

London City Airport 5.59 MI/ 9 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 558 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

558recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    350
  • 4 Stelle
    116
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Hotel CLOSED on arrival!

By

settembre 16, 2020

I had originally booked Hotel Indigo Leicester Square for back in March 2020 for my partners birthday due to covid this had to be cancelled and postponed to September 2020.

I received a confirmation email 3 days before with a looking forward to welcoming us, not once on that email did it say the hotel was boarded up and closed! On arrival, we find the hotel and its boarded up with a note and a contact number i call the contact number which put me through to a lady who had no idea what i was on about and said i have the wrong number. I then went online and used the number on the website all options i pressed cut me off and the phone line went dead, we walked all the way around the block to see if there was another entrance at this point we asked in the casino next door and they said the hotel has been closed since March!

I went onto your instagram page, luckily i have instagram and noticed a post saying our sister hotel is welcoming our guests. I called them up and explained and they did have a booking for us if i did not have instagram i would never of found this out and we were deciding where else to book to stay.

Once we found Hotel Zedwell which was lovely when we arrived, they told us we were in an apartment to leave the hotel walk around the corner to find this apartment which we were massively disappointed with as we booked a hotel for a hotel experience, i called Hotel Zedwell back up and they managed to book us a room in there to stay which was lovely but if i had of known this i would of booked else where, as the room was small and had no window.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a good upgrade

By

settembre 16, 2020

Got upgraded to an apartment started off of untill we noticed a blob of chewing gum on the floor in the living room which was disgusting especially during a pandemic. We had noticed a slight smell in the bathroom to start with but as time went on the smell got worse and worse to the point that we couldn't use the bathroom at all it made us fill sick. The beds weren't perfect but ok, no tea or coffee making facilities.
The only good thing was being in central London

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No go

By

giugno 07, 2020

It was cancelled. Tried to rebook no reply
You should know hotel was closed why keep sending survey

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All round great place to stay.

By

marzo 18, 2020

The hotel is ideally situated for the theatre district and general sightseeing in London.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Indigo Leicester Square, London

By

marzo 18, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay, particularly in light of the state of the world right now. Hotel was clean, staff was amazing, food and service was outstanding. Also, take in the view from the bar balcony, both at night and in the morning.
Be aware when visiting this property, it's on the square- you can have a cab get you close, but you will have to walk in. It's behind the M

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great view, shower, and service

By

marzo 17, 2020

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the room was large and comfortable. The shower was excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely night away in central London

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

What a gem of a hotel! The most amazing rooftop view for breakfast!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, room and reception service

By

marzo 16, 2020

Located on corner of Leicester Sq the Indigo is perfect for theatre stays in London. Visited for my birthday on Reward Points and the excellent reception staff upgraded room and was able to check in before 1pm. Fruit and birthday note from reception was a very nice touch. The hotel has a fantastic rooftop bar/restaurant with views across London.
Look forward to returning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel at the excellent location

By

marzo 15, 2020

I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was fantastic, the rooftop bar was excellent and location of the hotel was the best! It is in the middle of action: restaurants, clubs, theaters, and close to all the attractions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location walking wise. No parking or ability to get near hotel.

By

marzo 15, 2020

Room was nice.
Small bed.
Comfy tho.
Nice wet room bathroom
Nice views from bar on 9th floor
We went back for a nightcap after a dinner out in the city
To be told bar was closed at 10.50 pm
Not good enough!!
Breakfast is a disaster.
Don’t bother!
We asked for omelette with spinach tomatoes and garlic
No spinach.
Our server checked order and said she would go find out what happened ( apparently no spinach in the kitchen)
Nice to be told and offered alternative maybe??
All in all
Swerve

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 13, 2020

club

Friendly staff who were very helpful. The location was great. Our room faced the square, which was pretty loud later in the evening on the weekend, but we were able to move to the back of the hotel with no problems.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic Location, Great Hotel, Amazing Views.

By

marzo 11, 2020

The Hotel was clean, the rooms were spacious, the staff friendly, very nice atmosphere and views from the bar/lounge/restaurant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno