La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

London - Stratford City

10b Chestnut Plaza

Westfield Stratford City

Montfichet Road, Olympic Park

London

E20 1GL

United Kingdom

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

E-mail hotel

44 0203 3019090

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

London - Stratford City 10b Chestnut Plaza Westfield Stratford City Montfichet Road, Olympic Park
Distanza dall'aeroporto

London City Airport 6.13 MI/ 9.87 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1767 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1767recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1378
  • 4 Stelle
    299
  • 3 Stelle
    38
  • 2 Stelle
    29
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Great stay

By

settembre 22, 2021

I Booked the suite for a romantic Birthday. The staff was very polite as well as making me feel very comfortable from start to finish. I love where the hotel is situated right in the heart of Westfield close to all amenities with a lot of activities and places to eat. I will definitely stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely Suites

By

settembre 20, 2021

We had a great time. The hotel was in a great location and easy to reach by train or taxi. The suites were clean , the staff were very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Techrete

By

settembre 20, 2021

i have put mostly 10's down this is to reflect the excellent service, room quality, just nice staff, from start to finish , i am back this week and will continue to use the establishment

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Leisure stay

By

settembre 16, 2021

Great location and easy transport links.
Shopping centre has all the shops you might need for food, clothes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel, great facilities and on top of shopping centre and london

By

settembre 15, 2021

Fantastic hotel, great location. Rooms have everything you need!
Bed very comfortable.
Hotel staff professional friendly and nothing is ever to much to ask!
Breakfast was a star feature! We loved the pancake machine!
Honestly can’t fault the hotel at all.
The only issue we faced for our stay was the parking element.
There is parking in the Westfield shopping centre at a current rate of £16 per 24hours. Also to note that there is 3 car parks “A,B,C” so take note of where you park and your isle when parking here. Or unlike us you will have a problem finding your car after such a wonderful stay! We did have to locate the parking ourselves so if you are driving look into the parking element before you set off!
Rooms where clean and tidy, with kitchenette which has mini fridge with small freezer, microwave, hob/stove and cooking utensils. Bathroom in our room was only a shower however was a powerful shower.
TV for room doesn’t have Netflix, the hotel has wifi so I would recomend bringing a device with either screen mirroring or like a laptop with a HDMI so you can stream Netflix. Although we didn’t really need the Tv as I stated earlier so many bars and resteraunt sad well as shopping centre on your doorstep of the hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location Facilities and Staff

By

settembre 15, 2021

Sleep quality wasn’t excellent due to a Fire Alarm going off 12:30am. Otherwise the beds are really comfy. 2nd night got a better nights sleep so don’t let that put you off. Location is great for transportation in to London. Staff are lovely and helpful. Suites are great and Kitchenette makes this property stand out. It is such a great thing to have after a busy day out and about. Being able to cook some simple food and relax was great. Please be aware don’t make the mistake we did when we thought there was an oven. There is a job and microwave. Luckily we managed to cook what we bought but would remember for next time. Breakfast is great from a full cooked breakfast to grab and go. You could ask for more. Thanks for a great stay and we will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

settembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Had a wonderful experience at this Staybridge suite, the staff were very helpful and even upgraded my room on arrival which was really appreciated. Clean suite and bathroom was well stocked, would go back in a heartbeat - especially for those gorgeous views!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great weekend

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

Very pleasant stay, all the staff were interested and polite and really make us feel valued and comfortable.
Room was very comfortable and all the facilities worked well.
Shower was impressive, hot water as required.
Breakfast was very busy on the weekend between 9-10am. The hot breakfast chef was polite but under pressure with the orders and could do with some additional help. Breakfast was good, selection and drinks perfect. I declined hot breakfast due to the amount of guests in the queue.
Really great experience, very comfortable room suite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Return to Staybridge Suites.

By

settembre 13, 2021

As a frequent visitor, the hotel always pleases and impresses. This ranges from a very friendly and efficient reception, to the bar

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A delightful place to stay

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

Staybridge suites is so much better than traditional hotel stays. The extra space and the option to self cater makes a big difference.
Its very handy for public transport and right in the middle of a fantastic shopping area.

I have stayed here several times and will continue to use Staybridge for my ocassional London stays

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely room, good service

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

Staff were extremely accommodating for a baby, room a great size,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing experience but smart TVs need to be fixed

By

settembre 04, 2021

Amazing experience but smart TVs need to be fixed. Would’ve been nice to entertain myself with Netflix, prime and Apple TV by mirroring my phone to the tv.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno