La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

London - Vauxhall

100 Vauxhall Walk

London

SE11 5EL

United Kingdom

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

E-mail hotel

44 203 0961555

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

London - Vauxhall 100 Vauxhall Walk
Distanza dall'aeroporto

London City Airport 9.3 MI/ 14.97 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1568 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1568recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1318
  • 4 Stelle
    205
  • 3 Stelle
    29
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Exceptional hotel, great service and rooms.

By

novembre 26, 2022

Staying in a business trip with a price cap. The Staybridge exceeded expectations in every area. Will definitely be staying again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

pleasant welcoming staff

By

novembre 23, 2022

Felt welcome on arrival, and pleased with clean room, useful facilities and better than expected breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok place

By

novembre 22, 2022

Not to bad stayed in worse places with a small amount of tweaks the hotel has potential to be great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel in london

By

novembre 21, 2022

This is a nice modern out of the way hotel in London. The staff was very friendly and helpful with questions. The breakfast is great. We were glad we stayed here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An OK stay. Issues with bed (creaking).

By

novembre 21, 2022

The beds! Really did not make for a good stay. Been staying here since it opened. Stayed many times. This time the bed was so creaky and any move in the bed was creaking. I did report to staff (Richard). He did all he could. Showed me 2 other available rooms but I checked both beds and their frames creaked also. Something has changed with the beds. It would prevent me staying again. Someone in management needs to lie on these beds and see what I am talking about. Room was 419. Checked 309 and 403 also and the beds creaked too.
In our room (419) the floor into the bathroom creaked and feels like its sinking to the right as you walk into it. V strange.

Also, Diamond Elite member. Stayed many times. Was asked at check-in if I'd stayed before.....should be visible on system. And there was no real recognition of rewards status. The cookies and the few points are ok....but that was it. Nothing for Diamond status.

So disappointed with this stay this time.
Richard on desk was super welcoming and professional. Breakfast was good quality as usual.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Absolutely wonderful staff

By

novembre 20, 2022

Staff are fabulous, the room is good - the bed is very hard! We had two pillars in our room which made it feel quite small, no Platinum upgrade offered, breakfast good but the hash browns were pretty inedible. The bath amenities are Antipodes which aren’t very nice and smell dreadful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

novembre 15, 2022

it was a real pleasure to stay here. very kind staff, excellent location, exceptional cleanliness

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and helpful staff

By

novembre 14, 2022

All the staff that I met during my stay were both friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great facilities and location

By

novembre 12, 2022

Quiet location but only a short walk from Vauxhall and Westminster. The lounge is full of activities and a 24/7 beverage facility. Rooms are big with mini kitchen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

London Business Trip

By

novembre 11, 2022

Hotel spotlessly clean, staff very friendly and welcoming. Loved the social event between 7-8 pm. Breakfast was very good and lots of choices. Facilities in room are very good and very clean, very comfortable bed. Did find the room quite warm, heating controls didn’t appear to may any difference. Will be my first choice when in London, can’t wait to stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Simply the best!

By

novembre 11, 2022

A fantastic, clean, friendly, modern and welcoming hotel. The social evening where you can meet, eat and drink for free is a hook that will keep me coming back to stay over and over again. The staff are exceptional and exemplary.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great reception

By

novembre 08, 2022

Met at reception with warmth and cookies. cant beat that! Then second night became guest of the day! Thank you so much. very kind

Mostra di più
Mostra meno