La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Madison-East

3301 City View Drive

Madison, Wisconsin

53718

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 608 2412300

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Madison-East 3301 City View Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 980 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

980recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    791
  • 4 Stelle
    135
  • 3 Stelle
    32
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Quality Property

By

ottobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The Staybridge Suites property in Madison has been and is a quality property in which I have stayed a number of times. You should have a enjoyable stay regardless whether your stay is for business or pleasure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A must Stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

A beautiful place to stay either alone or with family. Very very clean..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice comfortable rooms quiet

By

ottobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Always have a good experience when staying at this propety, Staff is very friendly and accomadating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and great staff!

By

ottobre 12, 2020

We are so very appreciative of the staff. Especially Mackenzie (sp?). She was most accommodating and made us feel welcome after a long several days of travel.
The bonus breakfast was perfect to start our day.
Being pet friendly was an added benefit as we were traveling coast to coast.
I more than highly recommend this hotel. I wish there were more located at our stops.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok Hotel

By

ottobre 06, 2020

Good value if you're using reward points but there were fleas in our room. It's hit or miss with pet-friendly rooms and luckily our dogs are on trifexis so it doesn't matter too much but woke up with bites on my arms and neck. My wife had bites on her arms and legs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nicoles Stay at Staybridge East Madison

By

ottobre 05, 2020

It was fantastic. The room was huge and clean..the guests were respectful and quiet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Good Place

By

ottobre 04, 2020

club

Room was very comfortable and the amenities offered made the trip more comfortable and enjoyable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great property and exceptional value

By

settembre 30, 2020

Recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites- Madison East. Was very convenient to our daughter and the Madison Mallards stadium. Was in Madison for Wedding!! While Dane County had restrictions on number of people- we had a great stay. Room was very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The suite layout was helpful for us to have plenty of room to relax and get ready for wedding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best stay EVER!!

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

After traveling from NC to WI... other hotels (Hamptons) can’t even compare to StayBridge!!! Love how CLEAN everything was, staff was very friendly even in this state of COVID! Not just smell of clean but actually feeling everything was fresh. Apartment like rooms very inviting, spacious and little kitchen well equipped and refrigerator was SPOTLESS!!! Wishing we could have stayed at a StayBridge throughout our travel to and from! Thank you for a wonderful experience in these uncertain times!!! Oh, LOVED the “magnet” notes used for house staff... I HATE door hangers... super clever!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nicoles Stay at Staybridge East Madison

By

settembre 28, 2020

I found it to feel like i was at home and very welcoming. The room was very clean and spacey. I loved the private bedroom and extra sofa bed with full kitchen. Amazing !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good choice

By

settembre 28, 2020

Good location to stop for the night on the way to northern Wisconsin. Really good brew pub across the street.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love the spacious suites

By

settembre 28, 2020

The staff is a bit slow to move but the facility is pretty good. I could see my car from the room window. The room was perfect for two business associates with 2 bedrooms and private bathrooms. Small kitchen area and full size fridge and a living/meeting room in the middle.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno