La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Miamisburg

10110 Landing Way

Miamisburg, Ohio

45342

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Miamisburg 10110 Landing Way

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 983 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

983recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    881
  • 4 Stelle
    68
  • 3 Stelle
    15
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Repeat visitor!

By

dicembre 26, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times, once for over a month and have enjoyed each and every visit. The hotel is clean and updated the rooms are comfortable and have plenty of room for an individual up to a family of five. The hotel is located in a prime spot to provide many dining options and shopping as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent Stay

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet despite being a per friendly hotel. Will definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It doesnt get any better!

By

dicembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at hotels all over the world and this is my absolute favorite! IHG always always does a fine job and this IHG facility is unbelievably clean, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, the food is extraordinary, and they make me feel like a family member! I love staying at this Is Staybridge hotel in Austin landings OH!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

Very nice hotel. Clean and friendly staff. Would defiantly stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, quiet, good area

By

dicembre 10, 2021

The hotel was clean, quiet, and safe. Nice room. Enjoyed our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very nice facility

By

dicembre 08, 2021

A great place to stay with many convenient options for dining and shopping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Home Away from Home

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

We had a corner room with a king bed and kitchen. There was a comfortable couch to relax on after our time out visting family. The kitchen was very adequate for our needs. The bed was comfortable, firm, but not too firm, and we both slept well. The whole room was clean without a cleaner smell.

We would have appreciated a larger shower/toilet area. The door barely cleared the toilet as it closed.

All in all, it was a very nice stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best in Miamisburg

By

dicembre 07, 2021

club

This establishment is awesome. The staff here goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel experience. Will come again

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

Clean, bright, well-appointed room, with full kitchen and modern fixtures. The location just off highway I75 was very convenient. The hotel is in a pretty and new commercial retail hub full of nice restaurants and stores. Pets are allowed. We were given a room on the first floor close to an exterior door for our convenience with the dog. Despite the fact that there were many patrons with dogs when we were there it was very clean and quiet everywhere. The price was reasonable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful atmosphere

By

dicembre 03, 2021

Check in was easy, staff professional, room clean, comfortable bed, breakfast included and was great. Granddaughter loved the pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I will stay here again any chance I get in the area.

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

I will stay here again any chance I get in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome!

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

Everything is perfect! The hotel, the area, and their acceptance of animals is fantastic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno